Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

704 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael R.
Submitted 10/26/20
I felt listened to and well cared for. Excellent experience.
Meredith C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Rachel Is always professional , great bed side matter . Highly recommend
Denise M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough and compassionate. Wonderful office employees.
Natalie R.
Submitted 10/21/20
She’s absolutely amazing! Incredibly knowledgeable and easy to talk to!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Hinshaw is such a good OB doctor. Have had 2 other OB and he is definitely the best! You are not just another patient to him ,he listens to what you have to say and takes the time to explain everything to you. Super nice and can tell he loves his job. Best OB doctor.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Rachel is an amazing!!! Always very professional and very attentive. Lorena her assistant is such an amazing person, caring, helpful and very sweet! This is my second pregnancy and I’m so glad they are both in that office!
Marilyn F.
Submitted 10/20/20
1st time seeing Dr Babkina. She was patient and thorough during the appointment. I had time to express my concerns and didn't feel rushed.
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Amazing as always!
Marsha L.
Submitted 10/20/20
My first time meeting Pam and having my annual exam. She’s great! I felt very comfortable and am happy to have her as my provider.
Won Kyung C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Not only is Dr. Krochmal easy to talk to but she takes her time to genuinely listen and understand my post menopausal symptoms and needs. My condition improved drastically after only 8 weeks of taking the prescribed treatment. So, Thank you!
Jeannette N.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a pleasant and professional visit.
Danielle G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Love going to see Rachel. She understands my anxiety and always has a positive attitude when seeing me!
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/16/20
I felt comfortable & she was welcoming
Ciera T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Pam was very kind and understanding. She made me feel comfortable and actually listened to what I had to say.
Breanna R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Friendly clean and quick
Monique J.
Submitted 10/14/20
She was very informative and helpful in my care. She is actually doing something about my pain and symptoms I’ve been dealing with for years that other doctors have brushed under the rug. Thank you for showing me that there are doctors who still Care
Carli G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Peaceful office and wonderful knowledgeable staff
Kelly L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Left feeling well informed and thoroughly cared for.
Mayra D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Banking put me at easy today’s visit! She answered all my questions and concerns!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Young is always amazing!