Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1142 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra P.
Submitted 09/20/22
the doctor explained my doubts and made me feel comfortable in the process
Wendy L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Cizmar and his Medical Assistant Maria are great. They are extremely caring and have great communication. The front office girls are very friendly and welcoming.
Shirley A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Cizmar is amazing! He has given excellent care and we have recommended him as a health care provider to friends
Gail N.
Submitted 09/08/22
I love doctor Hinshaw, he is always very informative, asks if I have questions and he has a great personality to top it off. I highly recommend him!
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Kind and caring
Adela B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great service and dr was very informative
Zamira G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent work with scheduling. Doctor answered all my questions and did not pressure me to make a decision right there and then.
Leone H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very happy with her .
Leone H.
Submitted 08/29/22
I was very pleased with the way she answered any and all of my questions without making me feel rushed. I was very pleased overall with the way she conducted herself as well as her staff. Everyone conducted themselves in a professional Manner the way I expected.
Lyudmila P.
Submitted 08/28/22
Everybody nice and polite, experienced.Short waiting period.
Carrie F.
Submitted 08/27/22
Wonderful experience
Kay C.
Submitted 08/26/22
The best doctor in the US, in my opinion.
Denise M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and caring physician
Christian O.
Submitted 08/24/22
Muchas gracias a la dra. Natalia babkina por su gran labor, por su gran trabajo, me siento muy agradecida con ella porque me apoyo a llevar mi embarazo y a tener un parto.con exito,siempre ella con mucho amor y gran humanismo. Mi unico hijo de 2 anos y yo siempre la llevaremos en nuestros corazones. Atentamente: Christian
Veronica V.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very easy to talk to does not rush he takes the time .
Janet V.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr was very pleasant and took time to relieve the stress I was feeling from previous apt with other practices. Felt like he cared about what I was going thru
Alissa L.
Submitted 08/19/22
I was completely comfortable from start to finish. My questions were answered, I faced no judgement, and Dr. Hinshaw was very professional, as were the rest of the staff.
Gabriela G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Me sentí muy protegida por la doctora y su asistente aparte son muy amables y cuidadosas con su trabajo
Lyann R.
Submitted 08/16/22
First time meeting Dr Cizmar and his nurse Maria. I am very glad to have been referred to them. I was with my previous Dr. for over 30 years and he recently retired. I was worried about finding a new doctor and so glad I found this team.
MaryAnn E.
Submitted 08/15/22
On time… staff is terrific