Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1192 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr Hinshaw and his team are amazing! Even with some complications during my pregnancy they were always there to answer questions and helped me feel less anxious about things. They are wonderful people, so happy I found them.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great doctor and very caring
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
N/a
Nidia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very smooth and easy procedure. No pain or discomfort when I woke up in recovery or after.
Lady M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Fulfilling, professional service
Leslee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Friendly staff and relatively on time for appointments.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Carrying and understanding
Alesha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Hinshaw took the time to answer my questions in a way I could easily understand. It was a great experience, and he was very knowledgeable.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
He was very kind
Cari K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Love the office, but am concerned as a person with great private health insurance. Hate the PC website and sexually explicit medical questions. The questions that are asked lead me to feel that I do not want to be at an office that caters to people with a high risk of acquiring sexually transmitted diseases. That is an office I do not want as a provider but love Dr. Hinshaw.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Everyone is friendly very well educated and have great people skills. I felt welcomed and appreciated
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Babkina is the best; she's very informative. The staff is always polite and welcoming. Everything in the office is organized and clean.
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. Explained the procedure as to what to expect
Marlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I love Dr. Cizmar He knows how to explain everything to you and is straight forward which I kove
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Cizmar is thorough and g
Davina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Cizmar and his team of specialists are kind, considerate and always have the upmost care and concern for your family and needs. They just delivered my third baby girl and I'm recovering very nicely
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent Care !
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Gives options, experienced recommendations. Very pleased with excellent care.
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Good. Everyone was nice. However it would help your clients to be able to pay their copays at the appointment. Also it would be nice to be able to schedule the next appointment before you leave, even if it's 3 months later.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
very nice