Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1348 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1348 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Extraordinaria , muchas gracias por realizar mi cirugía y toda la atención tan profesional, de corazón sea bendecido siempre .
Leticia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
My experience in this facility it’s been really positive . Dr Hinshaw was really good and explained to me all the procedure the I was having done . I recommend this facility . Thank you
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Hinshaw is a very caring Dr. and wants to help his patients in whatever way he can to help solve their health Problems like he did with Me.
Leona D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
My experience was a good one with Doctor Cizmar he made my visit feel comfortable & sense of care also appreciate the front desk people also made me feel welcome & very caring
Mitzy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
From the front desk all the way to Dr. Babkina, very friendly and professional. She listens to all health concerns and does not rush you out as I've experienced with other physicians. Positive experience through and through
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Babkina is a very knowledgeable doctor. I’ve had a good experience every time I’ve seen her
Colette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I trust Dr Cizmar. He is thorough, professional and takes as much time with me answering questions that I need. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
EXELENTE!!!!!!!
Lorena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent
Heliodora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
She is friendly and she plain you all very well
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I highly recommended her. She did a good job. Am fully satisfied. Thanks.
Arlette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr.Cizmar came in and introduced himself to my partner and me and explained in detail how my C-section was going to go. He was super friendly and quick in my procedure. He also checked on me after my procedure.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My Appointment went well he was very knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with asking questions. He explained everything very clearly. Such a comfort to know I found a wonderful doctor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
My experience so far has been really Good. After my surgery, I will comment more about the way that I feel.
Leona D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
N/a
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Babkina is a wonderful doctor! She is always very friendly, personable, yet professional at the same time. She has given me excellent care since I first started going to her up to the present time. I would recommend Dr. Babkina to anyone needing her expertise.
Magdalena M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Pague 60.00 dólares para solo platicar conmigo y luego decirme que el tiempo se acabó que si quería esperar sería después de 2 personas más me parece que ellos tenían que tener todo preparado para mi Biopsia pero no fue así
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very satisfied
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Hinshaw is kind and considerate.
Nora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very helpful and professional and knowledgeable the staff too!