Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Underwent Urodynamic Testing. The ladies were great, explained everything ahead, were gentle and efficient. It was a good experience.
Lucero G.
Submitted 11/20/21
I really feel under care with Dr.Babkina,MD
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had to have a uterine biopsy and was so scared, Dr. Hinshaw explained everything and was so kind during the procedure, it wasn’t as bad as I feared.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Didn't have to wait long at all. Doctor was very pleasant and informative
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone from Dr. Babkina to the staff was very friendly, warm and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office!
Jessica A.
Submitted 11/15/21
She is amazing! Always very thorough and comforting!!! Thank you, Rachel!!
Lillian Sue T.
Submitted 11/11/21
I very much appreciate the professionalism and care received as a patient of Rachel Krochmal’s..
Berenice F.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always, such a pleasant visit, answers all my questions.
Shelbi S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone is so kind and attentive. My first pregnancy and I’ve only had pleasant visits!
Dragana R.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am very happy to find this doctor. He’s patient, taking time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Thank you Dr. Cizmar
Mecca L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is professional and caring. Dr Hinshaw is amazing
Maria G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Hinshaw is a great Dr. He answered all my questions and concerns and very friendly Nice staff.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great!
Alma V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr took time to review chart and go over options thoroughly
Janet D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr.Krochmal , R. Appointment are always a great experience.
Jordan L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Bubkina is perfect
Alexandra C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Rachel is wonderful to work with. She is always very thorough, careful, and patient with all of my questions. I always felt cared for and never rushed. Thank you for taking care of me
Mary L.
Submitted 10/27/21
My experience at Dr. Cizmar's office was excellent, he listens to you and lets you know what's going to happen during a procedure. Also, his staff is well-trained, pleasant, and they don't keep you waiting forever. Much appreciated!
Wanda L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Helpful and friendly @
Roberta M.
Submitted 10/24/21
I saw Dr. Cizmar on a consultation from a fellow doctor in the same practice.. He was friendly, efficient, & knowledgeable in the area I had questions about. I felt confident in the information I received.