Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

859 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashleigh G.
Submitted 04/17/21
.
Guimei T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Rachel was nice.
Lleny R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Attentive and kind
Radka P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Cizmar takes the time to listen to your concerns. He is very professional and attentive.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick visit and all questions were answered
Lanae G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Ok
Brooke M.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Manchester was very nice and easy to talk to. She listened to all of concerns/ feelings, offered great suggestions and came up the with best solutions for my needs.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 03/20/21
The staff is really nice and courteous. Dr. Cizmar is an exceptional doctor.
Leanne F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Cizmar was great! He took the time to tell me what to expect with my hysterectomy and took the time to answer all my questions.
Kayla M L.
Submitted 03/19/21
He was very informative and respectful :))
Gabriela A.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very patient, respectful, calm, knowledgeable and overall very professional with communicating my opinions.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice and professional
Claire O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Rachel Krochmal is excellent! She was very thorough. She is kind and was attentive to my concerns. The staff at the front was very nice and kind too.
Megan E.
Submitted 03/16/21
A smooth visit. Minimal waiting and a very friendly staff.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Pam is so kind and welcoming . I felt very comfortable with her and she was very well informed about my pregnancy .
Mirella G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Rachel was very nice and understanding. I appreciate a doctor who genuinely listlens and answers your questions. On the other hand the staff were not very helpful. They just instructed me to leave the office and gave me blunt directions without letting me know if I was done or even taking me to the exit door. They seemed too rushed even tho there was not many people inside the rooms.
Alma H.
Submitted 03/15/21
N\A
Magdalena F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Had a great experience during my pregnancy. Thank you for all you did.
Maria O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Definitely a great place with nice staff. Dr. Cizmar and Peggy are the best. I feel safe knowing that my baby and I are in good hands.
Jessica T.
Submitted 03/11/21
She was professional, a great listener, and treated me like I was a human and not just billable hours.