Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

498 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth Dawn L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Rachel, is vibrant and passionate in Women's care. It's nice to have her insight, impeccable bedside manner and empathy in all seasons of women's health.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Rachel always takes the time to cover issues/never rushes.
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Alexis was very polite and listened well to my concerns. I was happy with my visit.
Emily N.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great service
Jaida E.
Submitted 02/21/20
Karen was very in depth, and made me feel secure in my prenatal care choice. Thank you!
Lorena B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Rachel is the best. She is very caring and is very thorough. Highly recommend her.
Lanni B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Aa always received supportive and professional interaction during yearly visit. Felt listened to and all my questions/ concerns were addressed.
Allison S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Babkina was extremely pleasant and professional. She took the time to answer all my questions, and has a good bedside manner.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Hinshaw did an outstanding surgery and two-week follow-up. Definitely recommend him.
Naomi B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Rachel was very interested in my issues. Took time to answer my questions. She’s very caring. I really like her. She wants to really help you. ❤️ Rachel THANK YOU . Naomi B.
Corey B.
Submitted 02/15/20
I saw Dr Babkina for the first time this week. I was looking for a doctor that was kind, compassionate and took the time to listen to me and that exactly what I found! I look forward to a long patient doctor relationship with this office! Thank you :-)
Erica N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Young is so sweet and personable. Nothing was ever out of her way to do and she always has a smile on her face. I loved going to Dr. Young!
Kianna C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great :)
Jasmine Q.
Submitted 02/07/20
I always feel comfort when I have an appointment with her. She is great at explaining things and I leave the office with a better understanding of the issues that I have. She is pleasant and has a great personality.
Ana Maria C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Quick, clean, pleasant. Had a great experience!
Veronica A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Rachel Krochmal, F. N.P. is an excellent provider. I was comfortable and happy with her warm, knowledge and professionalism. Her staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Joana P. for the recommendation.
Gricel A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great people.
Isabel J.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love the staff and Rachael they always make me feel comfortable. I always feel like I’m in good hands when I come in.
Maryan H.
Submitted 01/30/20
I love Rachael she makes me feel so confortable. I love how informative she’s at the time of explaining things to you
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Krochmal is so kind and helpful. I needed to get in and she saw me right away.