Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

890 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 890 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hermine M.
Submitted 06/20/21
The staff and the Doctor were very caring and attentive.
Mariela M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always great customer service and care. NP Rachel was very informative.
Karolina S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I love the service of this office. I also appreciate the way Dr. Cizmar takes his time with me and listened to all of my concerns.
Lorraine O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional good communication. Patient centered!
Genny M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Was very informative and made me feel comfortable through my procedures
Maria L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
Norma N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent
Anna L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Uncomfortable, but doctor was nice.
Lizbeth M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
Lola L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thank you
Frances A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was very pleasant. Nurse practitioner is highly skilled.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Perfect
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Hinshaw was incredibly kind and informative during my visit. The staff made me feel at easy. The only suggestion is to allow a support person in with pregnant mothers. Some appointment can be very difficult.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Hinshaw took very good care of me he’s the best doctor
Gizelle R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everything was great. Really appreciated Rachel's energy. Friendly, polite and professional.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Thank you Dr Babkina for your patient. You are the best.
Natasha J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very nice staff and great visit
Dolores G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Hinshaw is the Best Obgyn. He delivered our son last early April and is an excellent and caring physician. -Del and Justin Grammy
Emily C.
Submitted 05/28/21
The team is so kind and understanding. I’m a return patient because they took care of me so well during my first pregnancy. I would highly recommend them!
Janet H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Natalia Babkina is amazing! Our first encounter put me at complete ease. She made me feel as tho I was her only patient and took the time to listen to my concerns, assure me of her ability to help me and answer all my questions.