Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

735 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 735 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Ladies at the front desk always very helpful !
Irma M.
Submitted 12/03/20
EXCELLENT
Luz M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.Krochmal is a great doctor! Very nice and welcoming
Carli G.
Submitted 12/01/20
I always feel welcome and cared for when I’m here. I appreciate the genuine support and professionalism I continuously receive
Cherise M.
Submitted 11/30/20
She was awesome! Made me feel very confident in my process. Thank you!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great appointment
Nikkie S.
Submitted 11/25/20
My doctor is very nice and helpful. Thank you for your kindness.
Amber P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very nice I always feel comfortable going there wouldn’t go anywhere else
Shelly D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Quick & easy. The staff was very nice. Rachel was very professional and nice as well!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Rachel always takes her time to listen to any concerns and questions I have. She is diligent in reviewing my medical history for any needs. Wonderful and caring communication!
Mary N.
Submitted 11/22/20
As usual my visit with Rachel was very good. She was very thorough and addressed all my issues.
Teresa M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Rachel's the best! So Caring, so patient to hear all about my hurts, as well as the problems in my life that can cause those hurts. She's smart enough to know that one can be the cause of the other, especially if one is going through hard times in life. I'm happy to say she is 'my friend'. Happy Thanksgiving Rachel. Enjoy and Stay Safe. Thank you for all. Teresa Moreno
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Rachel Krochmal cares about her patients and takes time to ensure they get the best healthcare!
Nayeli B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Pam is always great and very attentive.
Angela M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Rachel Krochmal is beyond amazing. I love her!!
Linda B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Babkina took time and sat with me to explain my reason for being there. Answered all my questions and made me feel like I was her only patient.
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Peggy was great! I was really nervous about the appointment but she was very informative and listened to all my questions and concerns.
Nayeli M.
Submitted 11/11/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE, A PROFESSIONAL YOU CAN TRUST
Magdalena A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fast and easy
Christina D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Pam is amazing! I love the office and everyone was so kind.