Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hinshaw was very descriptive on the information he proved for me. I felt like I was listened to
Leah K.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff were very kind and polite upon my arrival to my appointment. Dr. Cizmar is great! He is professional, a great listener, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable through my whole experience.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Hinshaw is a very caring doctor who has the best bedside manner. He explains everything thoroughly and takes his time.
Blanca W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Rachel was thorough, informative and very patient with me. Great customer service
Leticia S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was so worried and scared but she, me chequeo y me Dijon que estaría bien
Shelli B.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was my first time seeing her and she was very through. She was very gentle with my exam and explained the menopause process to me. I would highly recommend her. She was great.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/20/21
A great Doctor!
Itzel M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone there extremely professional, Dr. Henshaw is fantastic and explains all my options for treatment! The staff is wonderful and make the visit easy for everyone.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/14/21
It’s always a pleasure
Safa M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor hands down! I always like talking to him and he always answer my questions.
Mandeep K.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was great
Fredi C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Tentative, patient and very thorough with a big twist of kindness!
Dina I.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr explained in detail procedure. Very happy
Virginia T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Answered my questions and provided a treatment plan.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Babkina was very thorough, gentle and listened to me. She thoroughly explained all the ways in which to remedy my situation.
Esperanza B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great service, waited 20 mins
Hermine M.
Submitted 06/20/21
The staff and the Doctor were very caring and attentive.
Mariela M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always great customer service and care. NP Rachel was very informative.
Karolina S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I love the service of this office. I also appreciate the way Dr. Cizmar takes his time with me and listened to all of my concerns.
Lorraine O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional good communication. Patient centered!