Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I felt cared for and listened to.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/15/22
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/13/22
El personal Cortez y amable. Disponible para ayudar. Gracias.
Loreli O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good attention thanks
Emily E.
Submitted 05/11/22
I felt so well cared for by Dr. Cizmar and the nurses here.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Hinshaw is incredibly helpful and kind. I've been working for a solution to a health issue I've been having for several months, and Dr. Hinshaw has helped me and been so patient and thorough when he is explaining the treatment/medications. Also, the rest of the nurses and front desk staff are very kind and helpful!
Daphne D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, explains every step before and during procedure. Caring and empathetic, Dr. Hinshaw is a good listener.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thankyou
Carrie F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Caring
Kenia Dinorah A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Me gusta el trato a los pacientes
Mervat W.
Submitted 05/03/22
it was very fast and great
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
Gloria O.
Submitted 05/02/22
I have always had a good experience at North County Women's Specialits. Dr. Hinshaw always explains everything about your procedure in a way that is easy to understand, which makes you feel at ease. Also, the receptionists and nurses are very nice.
Arzo B.
Submitted 05/02/22
She is perfect.
Megan K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Hinshaw is always very through and takes the time to listen to questions and concerns.
Eva F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Thank you for everything
Maria P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Reall good
Mary Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Rachel is thorough, knowledgable, and really listens. Her caring demeanor and professionalism is top notch.
Mary A.
Submitted 04/25/22
I went in for a preope appointment. I didn't have to wait to see the Dr. She explained what was going to happen with my surgery and answering all my questions. I left feeling at ease no worries.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very attentive, personable, and answered all of my questions. She made speaking about sensitive subjects easy and was clearly very knowledgeable.