Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

934 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sutas G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Good. Every one there was nice and hopeful.
Breanna R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Quick clean and friendly
Milagrosa R.
Submitted 12/29/20
I was very satisfied with the care provided by Pam Rudisill. Maria was very good in explaining the procedure & only hope she will stay on her job for long
Carrie B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Every time I am seen by Rachel Krochmal I feel she is attentive and offers realistic solutions for symptoms I'm experiencing. She actively listens and allows me to ask questions. In my experience she is highly knowledgeable and and also empathetic, which can be a rare combination. She has definitely helped me with my early onset menopausal issues and I'm glad I found her.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Ms. Rachel was very nice, professional, and communicative during a nervous procedure - which helps me very much! She made me feel much better before, during, and after the procedure. Thank you!!
Alicia P.
Submitted 12/24/20
Rachel was patient and easy- going. She made me feel comfortable at my appointment
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very friendly
Alma M.
Submitted 12/16/20
My experience was exceptional as always! Dr Rachel is very professional, compassionate and genuinely concerned about my well-being. Even though I only see Dr Rachel once a year she remembers me very well. The office is very clean and comfortable. Staff is professional yet friendly and courteous. Safety protocols were followed during my visit to ensure that I am protected during the pandemic crisis.
Lois M.
Submitted 12/15/20
I waited a hike but her confidence, skill and ability to relate to me made it worth it.
Laurie K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Young is always very caring and makes you feel important as she listens to your needs. Her staff are amazing as well.
Nicole A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Something we all don’t really want to get done but needed to, Great staff and wonderful amazing doctor took the time and extra care for her patients, make sure you’re as comfortable as possible,..!
Simmone C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great!
Holly G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Babkina is always so nice, listens to concerns and reassures you on any concerns you do have.
Ashley T.
Submitted 12/13/20
very quick and Doctor is always nice plus nurses
Monica R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Hinshaw has been the greatest doctor during my 4 pregnancies (2 miscarriages). He is very kind and big hearted. The nurses and staff are also the greatest.
Alessandra C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Was so nice and great to answer all my questions!
Alma C.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was fine
Janet D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr.Rachel is such a great caring doctor. Always satisfied with my appointment with her.
Aleece S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Rachel is very thorough and answers all of your questions.
Carmen G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Ladies at the front desk always very helpful !