Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonides M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Cizmar staff are amazing specially Maria. She took time to explained the procedure and what to expect. It helps me to calm down. Dr. Cizmar was amazing his on time and fast very professional.
Esther E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Veronica L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good doctor,
Terrence H.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Babkina was very informative and knowledgeable. She explains everything while she is doing the procedure.
Lidia Jeannette M.
Submitted 04/16/22
To long wait 1 hour for appt
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr, Paul Hinshaw is a very honest and caring doctor. He shows concern and treats you with respect. He is someone who is "one on one" with you and never in a hurry if you have qustions.
Tracy R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very thoughtful and listened
Bertha R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff was friendly, Doctor was very patient and took time to explain everything and answer my questions
Savannah V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff so friendly and helpful, check in was quick, everything is very clean, felt safe and welcomed!
Martha M.
Submitted 04/13/22
He really took his time to explain everything I asked in my visit I never felt rushed He was also very kind and professional
Naomi C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very efficient and friendly staff
Kelsey A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Maria, the Medical Assistant, is so kind and sweet! One can tell she is passionate about her job and her patients! I truly appreciate her and her hard work. -Kelsey
Beatriz M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Rachel Krochmal always make me feel so comfortable at my appointments.
Lauren M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Honestly the front desk came off as a bit rude. I was running a bit late which I never do. I called to inform them that I was coming from far as we just moved here I'm a new patient my appointment was changed a day prior and my husband was just sent into emergency spinal surgery. And they still said I might not be able to be seen. If they could just maybe consider people might have very serious things going on in their lives along with being 34 weeks pregnant that could help ease extra stress on an already stressful pregnancy. I would switch hospitals to be at the same hospital as my husband but it's too close to the birth date.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a bad experience with my driver. I was late she seen I was having a panic attack so she saw me anyway. I can't express my gratitude to her. My day was going bad and she just understood what I was going through and she tried to make it better I got to see my doctor after a six months trying to get an appointment. I am so grateful to her
Jolene T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Babkina and her assistants made sure I was comfortable and it wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be!! Thanks and all the best!! Jolene
Luanne B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great doctor, professional office. I would recommend NC OBGYN
Bridget W.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was greatly
Maria C.
Submitted 03/27/22
I love how she actually explains everything well how she actually cares about her patients.
Teanna A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Cizmar is the best OB doctor.