Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

498 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin B.
Submitted 01/30/20
I love Dr. Krochmal, she always makes me feel like I am in caring hands.
Lindsay Ann M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Rachel was super sweet and attentive. She also provided a lot of knowledge on my diagnosis.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Henshaw Was a real advocate for the best plan of care for me and my newborn baby. I had some complications with my second. he handled it with grade. I was fearful but had faith that he knew what was best for me and everything turned out far better than I could've imagined. I couldn't of asked for a better doctor I have 100% faith in his ability as a doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and the staff was very helpful in both my pregnancies the whole way through
Nicole D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Hinshaw is kind, he's patient and he truely cares.
Danielle D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Rachel will sit with you and go over any and all options to help with whatever you need. She’s the first person to hear my concerns and put actions to them!
Debra W.
Submitted 01/29/20
She was super supportive on what I wanted and the appointment went well.
Lene T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Nurse was super helpful and nice. Dr.Rachel was super helpful and great to talk to.
Toni J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone in the office is amazing
Anne M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Rachel is a kind and compassionate doctor who actually makes going to the GYN, something most women hate, a pleasure. She is very knowledgable, personable, and always takes the time to listen and make sure she's throughly answered all of my questions. When testing is appropriate she has ordered it, explained all procedures and is up to date on all of the latest treatment options for my particular issues. I value her insight and care.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Wonderful staff and practice!
Arlene N.
Submitted 01/22/20
Rachel always takes the time to make me feel special. I know she’s a busy Dr but makes you feel like you’re all that matters when she’s with you. I highly recommend her!
Guillermina M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Me siento con mucha confianza en hablar de todos los síntomas
Elizabeth Dawn L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Rachel is always so kind and efficient.
Laura V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Pam Rudisill was a wonderful provider. She is patient and full of smiles.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional/Knowledge/ Friendly/Well done. Would refer Dr.Young to all in need.
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Seen on time
Charleen V.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everyone is super friendly I’m always nervous and the whole staff makes me comfortable
Alejandra N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Really good
Javena N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very quick and convenient
Heather B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always professional, courteous, friendly staff. I love that I recognize faces from 13 years ago, when I was pregnant. It’s all about building relationships & trusting staff that is genuine.