Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

676 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Rachel is the only doctor in a long time that actually listens to me and gives the best advice she can for my specific needs!
Whitney T.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very personable and professional
Alexis G.
Submitted 09/08/20
Everyone was very helpful and explained everything so I could understand my situation. I would definitely recommend this to others. The staff are also very respectful!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Rachel & Lorena are a great team. They are very knowledgeable, caring & professional.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Every appointment with Dr Young has been amazing! Heard my babies heartbeat today so thankful to Dr young for taking such great care of me and my baby girl
Toni J.
Submitted 08/30/20
I absolutely love it here. I came to Rachel before my pregnancy to help me with my P.C.O.S and now with my first pregnancy and she is wonderful!!!!!
Angela M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Amazing. She always takes the time to explain things and always answers all my questions.
Carolina J.
Submitted 08/28/20
I have been seeing Rachel Krochmal for years now. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She is wonderful, she's patient and takes the time to answer all my questions, I never feel rushed. I know my care is in good hands with her. Additionally, all the staff at NCWS is wonderful. They are professional and kind.
Beth W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Young is personable and caring. The office staff is friendly and efficient.
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/22/20
Thank you Very nice and wonderful people.
Maribel M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great Experience, I felt so calm, The doctor and her assistant were incredible people with me.
Julissa O.
Submitted 08/20/20
Pam is great,always felt comfortable around her she was always very sweet and answered all questions I had.
Marisa H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Rachel is the best! Always answers my questions always listens to my concerns!
Erica B.
Submitted 08/20/20
I felt comfortable and at ease during my appointment. All of the staff were very professional and courteous.
Katlyn B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love the office everyone is so friendly and helpful !!
Nayeli B.
Submitted 08/17/20
All of the staff is super friendly & helpful!
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Sweet as always
Haidee G.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great caring OB! And very caring!
Lynette M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Outstanding first impression with a Doctor who truly takes time to listen. Loved her!!
Natalie P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr young has great bed side manner. She is very personable and makes an uncomfortable situation tolerable