Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana P.
Submitted 10/24/21
Yes
Carol M.
Submitted 10/21/21
As always, Rachael was great, on time, efficient and knowledgable.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Elisa D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very helpful and sweet !
Itzel M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Awesome!
Lemecia M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Cizmar addressed my concerns and made me feel very confident that I will receive the best care and solution to my issue of concern.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Rewarding because Pam Responded to all of my questions!
Lenisha G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good experience
Saige H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Babkina was kind, concise, organized and extremely knowledgeable. She addressed all my questions and went over every option (including cutting edge less invasive options I had read about) before I even had to ask. I feel incredibly relieved and at peace knowing I'm in great hands for what comes next. The entire staff at NCWH made me feel safe and comfortable. Thank you!
Larrie W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Cizmar is the best, I had surgery yesterday and I’m feeling great because he did the Da Vinci Robotic surgery!
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Took the time to listen and answer all my questions
Laurie E.
Submitted 10/05/21
The doctor was very thorough and the nurse was very compassionate and kind the receptionist to make future appointments explained everything I needed to do in detail so I understood what I needed to do for future testing and appointments
Cristina P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best Dr Henshaw and staff
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Cizmar and his staff are just the best! I always receive the best care here. I highly recommend Dr Cizmar.
Marlyn B.
Submitted 10/01/21
I would like to share my experience with Dr. Hinshaw because I find Dr. Hinshaw to be one of the most professional doctors who is very thorough, caring, understanding and takes his time to talk and explain everything to his patients. He is one of the best doctors I’ve ever met. I wish all doctors were like him, but unfortunately a lot of Doctors aren’t. A lot of doctors are always in a rush. I want to personally thank him for what he does and for who he is. I thank God for placing him in this working field. I’m very lucky to have met him.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great! Got me in early, saw me right away, and provided me with the info I needed.
Adriana G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Aelen Y.
Submitted 09/29/21
5 stars
Siti M.
Submitted 09/28/21
She's so good.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Rachel and the office staff are wonderful. Everyone is always very helpful, friendly and appointments are timely!