Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Had a biopsy so idk results but next time I need more pain management.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I like my experiance
Juana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good
Judith H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Wait time for service was over 1/2 hour.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
It was great as always.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent doctors and staff.
Leigh Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone I have dealt with has been very nice and makes me feel like I’m their only patient.
Elisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Check in is simple, wait time is minimal and doctor takes his time answering all your questions and concerns
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional! Calming and empathetic!
Kimberly D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Hinshaw is such a great doctor. This is my second pregnancy going with him and I wouldn’t have it any other way. He is very nice, professional and understanding with what we go through in pregnancy. Best Doctor.
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I like Dr. Babkina and feel very comfortable with her. I would have preferred a Telehealth appointment since I woke up with a headache. I only went into the office for the results of an ultrasound. The front desk informed me that the office is not doing Telehealth appointments at this time.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The people were friendly and efficient
Natalya U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very professional!!!
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
This Dr. is phenomenal
Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Babkina is very thorough and is great at explaining things. She’s also a very kind person.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
the doctor explained my doubts and made me feel comfortable in the process
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Cizmar and his Medical Assistant Maria are great. They are extremely caring and have great communication. The front office girls are very friendly and welcoming.
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Cizmar is amazing! He has given excellent care and we have recommended him as a health care provider to friends
Gail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I love doctor Hinshaw, he is always very informative, asks if I have questions and he has a great personality to top it off. I highly recommend him!