Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very helpful and professional and knowledgeable the staff too!
Asana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Awesome team
Ellen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Babkina listens to her patients, and is very knowledgeable and kind.
Maria A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I had a procedure in 2019, and Dr. Cizmar was exceptional, I was treated so badly by the people in his office including his nurse, I have been having issues since then, avoiding visits. Finally, I dared to make an appointment today (in a different office) and they offered me one next March. I guess I should use ER services at this point.
Kenthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
The first time I came to this office scared and in tears as they were trying to get ahold of me and change my appt, I had just change my phone number a few days before and they could not reach me, I showed up for my appt and they said they failed to reach me and I needed to reschedule, I was soo upset!! Dr. Babkina stayed to see me and assure me things were ok and gave me all my options for my issues. I love how calming she is and how informative she is! Her office is very responsive and they call you back as soon as they can! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Carla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Definitely recommend this office office staff is great and super knowledgeable. 10/10
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Babkina is very down to earth, listens and gives great advice on the care or treatment you might need.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
My first visit with Dr. Hinshaw. First impressions: The office staff is prompt, polite, very nice and professional. The office runs very smoothly. Dr. Hinshaw himself is professional, caring, interactive, listens to everything you have to say and addresses every issue very clearly. I never felt uncomfortable or rushed. I’m very happy to have Dr. Hinshaw and his team taking care of my needs. Highly recommend!
Debroah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
First time visit to this office (San Marcos location) and I found Dr. Hinshaw and the entire staff to all be very professional, friendly and helpful. The office is clean and parking is plentiful. Would absolutely recommend this office.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Professional staff , always friendly :)
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr.Hinshaw is an amazing doctor answered all the questions we had!!!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I just love Dr. Hinshaw have had him for years. He’s professional,personable, and just a great dr. I would highly recommend him and your office too anyone.
Camila S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Good
Delaney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Cimarron was very professional and easy to talk to about my teen daughters needs. He made her feel more at ease. Gyn visits shouldn't be uncomfortable, so these qualities helped a great deal.
Ramona O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent
Asana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Awesome team
Yvonne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I love Dr Hinshaw, He’s great, very gentle, he did my hysterectomy 6 weeks ago and I had no problems didn’t even take my pain meds. His bedside manners are perfect, I love the way he explained things to me.
Randae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Cizmar was thorough, asked questions, and explaned his findings, The staff is nice and very professional.
Tetiana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Qualified doctor. Thank you.
Nichole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Cizmar is always a pleasure to see. He provides the best care for both mim and baby during pregnancy.