Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

600 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Rachel Krochmal and office staff were great.
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/03/20
She listened to my complaints,answered and explained to my understanding.
Mayra G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Rachel is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable to ask any questions and listens. She genuinely cares for her patients.
Roselyn K.
Submitted 06/02/20
My experience is always great here.
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/02/20
I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Pam Rudisill, W.H.N.P. was extremely caring and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The front office staff and her medical assistant are all very efficient and kind.
Carol B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cizmar is amazing! He is very professional, knowledgeable, hardworking, caring, friendly, and has great communication skills. Dr. Cizmar’s quality of care is excellent and has always exceeded my expectations. His staff is also very friendly and caring. I highly recommended Dr. Cizmar!
Zaundia K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent care and attention! Always on time, and great care and time given during my appointment. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for these services. Office staff is always super friendly as well. Very impressed with the way they adapted during Covid, always making it a healthy and safe enviroment.
Maricela T.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was my first time seeing NP Rudisill And she was very good! I asked her a few questions Referring to my disability and PA for breast pump. She told me that they would call me back with answers, and sure enough a couple hours later I received a call answering my questions. Breast pump is being mailed the next day. Great service from all staff!
Heather M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always great customer service!
Carol S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very nice visit.
Viola F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Doc. Young deserves to be doc of the year every year! I have wonderful care and trust her completely she’s the best!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Office was polite and timely, took a lot of precautions due to COVID which was great. Rachel was super kind and informative. Positive experience.
Eilene F.
Submitted 05/26/20
My first time visit with her went really good and she made me feel comfortable! :)
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Everyone is very friendly at the office.
Francisca Juan A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Nice
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Super amazing staff, getting in and out was a breeze. Really appreciated how quick and friendly everyone was!
Whitney T.
Submitted 05/20/20
I had such a great experience. I felt comfortable and the staff was very nice. I received great care and all the information I need.
Safa M.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was so happy to see Dr.young again! I started going there with my son and now iam back with baby #2. She is an amazing doctor. Goes over everything with you and make sure that you are aware of what's happening and she just simply makes your pregnancy easy hah! Lucky to be my doctor
Xanthe P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very pleasant and professional staff. I was made to feel very comfortable. Dr Young - don't really think it gets better than her. Kind, caring and very knowledgeable - I feel very confident in her and her diagnosis - always. She's the bomb.
Tana H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful, it was my first appointment. All employees were very professional and friendly. I had very little wait time, which hasn't been my experience lately. Such a joy ❤️