Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

859 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenisha G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great doctor
Cecilia C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I’m glad I found this OBGYN as my primary care for my pregnancy the ladies working in the front and back are always very welcoming as for Dr. Hinshaw he’s one of the best OBGYN I’ve ever had straight forward with things and always has me feeling really comfortable with my pregnancy. I would definitely recommend going to this office (:
Christy S.
Submitted 03/10/21
She was very thorough and proactive. Honestly, I felt so validated for the first time in so so long. I don’t have any major issues but definitely struggling with post menopausal and post breast cancer issues. Very happy to feel heard and cared for. Thank you Rachel Krochmal.
Micaela R.
Submitted 03/10/21
She is always very respectful and shows a lot of attention and explains everything to me what's going on
Yazmin S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great Experience
Alexandria R.
Submitted 03/10/21
I love Dr Cizmar and Peggy Ray. They are both very knowledgeable, professional and approachable and really care for their patients. They make recommendations based on your input and listen to any issues that patients have.
Hilary E.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great experience
Berenice F.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was very pleased with Mr. Hinshaw, he assured me of all my concerns, and answered all my questions. Excellent doctor. Thank you.
Nicole A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful doctor, and staff Really cares about their patients
Lizett R.
Submitted 03/07/21
Thank you Dr. Babkina for all your help and support on my pregnancy
Jaqueline M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Super friendly staff and such a welcoming doctor ! I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Babkina.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Rachel! She is the best!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/04/21
My first visit was greeted by a warm, friendly staff and Dr.Young was easy to talk with and she listened to my input with careful attention. I trust her judgment and would be comfortable returning to her care if the need arose again.
Joy R.
Submitted 03/04/21
She is amazing!
Yesenia N.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great, very nice and friendly.
Amber T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Hinshaw was awesome and understanding! He was GREAT! this was a way more positive experience that I have had with previous Dr.s I am looking forward to getting back on my feet again with his help. And the front desk staff was great as well! Thank you!
Coraima C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Everyone was so helpful and welcoming
Beibei W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly and through!
Marissa C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Perfect experience doctor was professional and informative.
Alyssa Mae C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Both the nurse and doctor were very helpful answering questions I had with genetic testing. Thank you for all your help making my decision.