Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genny M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Was very informative and made me feel comfortable through my procedures
Maria L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
Norma N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent
Anna L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Uncomfortable, but doctor was nice.
Lizbeth M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
Lola L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thank you
Frances A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was very pleasant. Nurse practitioner is highly skilled.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Perfect
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Hinshaw was incredibly kind and informative during my visit. The staff made me feel at easy. The only suggestion is to allow a support person in with pregnant mothers. Some appointment can be very difficult.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Hinshaw took very good care of me he’s the best doctor
Gizelle R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everything was great. Really appreciated Rachel's energy. Friendly, polite and professional.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Thank you Dr Babkina for your patient. You are the best.
Natasha J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very nice staff and great visit
Dolores G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Hinshaw is the Best Obgyn. He delivered our son last early April and is an excellent and caring physician. -Del and Justin Grammy
Emily C.
Submitted 05/28/21
The team is so kind and understanding. I’m a return patient because they took care of me so well during my first pregnancy. I would highly recommend them!
Janet H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Natalia Babkina is amazing! Our first encounter put me at complete ease. She made me feel as tho I was her only patient and took the time to listen to my concerns, assure me of her ability to help me and answer all my questions.
Elena B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Doctor Natalia Babkina is very professional and attentive to patients.
Maria Elena C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Was very kind and professional. He made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns.
Ericka K.
Submitted 05/12/21
I had a procedure done on February 22, 2021 and was told I should call back in 2 weeks to get test results. I called 3 times and left a message each time in-between the dates of March 10th 2021, through the end of April 2021. I finally received a call from the office manager on May 12, 2021 asking why I hadn’t received a call back. I told her I was wondering the same thing. Unfortunately my last message was threatening to sue them if I didn’t receive a call back because every patient is entitled to their test results by law! I will never get anything done again with Dr. Natalia or the North County Women’s Specialist. They are frauds!
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent annual women's examination