Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

676 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily N.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great, Friendly, And Efficient Staff
Jill S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Young is the best! Appreciate the friendly staff too.
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional yet approachable demeanor!
Claudia G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very attentive and informative
Annette G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Hinshaw is an extremely professional and caring provider!
Kara E.
Submitted 08/06/20
I appreciate the professionalism of the front office staff and the timeliness of the practitioner in meeting her appointment. She reviews my chart prior to coming in and treats the whole person offering strategies and/ or treatment options . The follow through with referrals and prescriptions are always completed. Thanks for the good customer service!
Hitomi D.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love being seen by Dr. Hinshaw and his staff.
Rosette F.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have been Rachel'sPatient for many years. She is a very efficient and friendly doctor. I love her dearly and also her Crew in the Escondido office, Thanks dear friend for taking away my pain during my visit yesterday. Stay Safe. ♥️♥️ you
Samantha S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Rachel was very professional, informative and made me feel very comfortable while discussing my visit.
Amy H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent care.
Heidi G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Rachel was prompt, professional, and has a good bedside manner.
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/04/20
Rachel is great! She made me feel comfortable and was so knowledgeable about the different types of birth control that may be right for my body.
Kelly F.
Submitted 07/30/20
I lost my job due to the pandemic and was so worried about switching plans and doctors. Let me just say, I am so happy that I found Dr. Young! She made me feel so comfortable and so much better about the situation. She was easy going, understanding, very kind and she's human! I say that because most doctors seem so rigid and serious. This is my 2nd pregnancy and we talked about all of my concerns due to complications from my 1st. She is knowledgeable, yet relaxed so I felt like I was talking to a caring friend instead of a stranger. She totally understood me and I felt like she cared about me. I was sad that my husband couldn't be there to hear the baby's heartbeat for the first time, but she let me use my phone to include him. I am so thankful to have her this pregnancy!
Angela M.
Submitted 07/29/20
During these tough times of Covid 19 the staff here made it a pleasant office visit, and I love Rachel Krochmal she is amazing and so sweet.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Young is fantastic! So nice and so easy to talk to, she listened to all my concerns.
Nayeli M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Experience talk plus care for the patient
Ashley R.
Submitted 07/26/20
It truly had a good experience. Pam was very nice , understanding and made feel as ease. She also answer any questions i had and what to expect during the next few months. Knowing we have to go to appts alone , it’s a good thing that the nurses, staff & doctors make the process easy and make you feel okay
Zoe A.
Submitted 07/26/20
Rachel is awesome, she always takes the time to listen and really cares about the patients health. I’m so grateful to have her as my advocate.
Grasiela O.
Submitted 07/23/20
I highly recommended it, very understandable and very nice doctor.
Gabriela T.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Hinshaw, was very kind, professional and took his time to explain things to me, I really value that from a provider since I know they are busy, thank you so much. He also took the time to answer other concerns I had, thank you, thank you. The staff was very friendly and pleasant :). I had a awesome experience.