Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

859 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hofelia R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Cizmar is very professional with his work and cares for his patients. I feel very comfortable talking to him about everything. He always listens and tries to give you the best care. This is the best office to go and Dr. Cizmar is the best!
Nicole J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always a pleasant experience at north county women’s specialists.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 02/25/21
He is the most caring compassionate doctor. He listens to your concerns and never rushes.
Lupita P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good
Angelica G.
Submitted 02/24/21
.
Ana O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Hinshaw is great! He sat down and thoroughly answered all of my questions!
Lucero A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Muy buena atención,muy amables.
Alija T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Young was great and a pleasure to have met today. I’m sad to hear she will be leaving as I had a completely wonderful experience as compared to the last Dr I saw at this practice
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 02/23/21
It was pleasant
Shannon G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Babkina has great bedside manner. She listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. I feel I am in great hands with her as my Doctor.
Aleece G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Rachel is great! Caring and listens to concerns. Very thorough.
Aleece G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Cizmar is an excellent physician & surgeon. He’s been my doctor for many years and that’s why I chose to come from out of state for surgery. Excellent dr and staff.
Jaqueline H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Office was clean and organized. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Hinshaw was kind, patient and easy to talk to. Overall, great experience.
Areeg A.
Submitted 02/20/21
The Best Best Best OBGYN ever! Extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. Dr. Cizmar has the magic touch of any surgery he performs and results are amazing. He’s the best OBGYN doctor to choose and know you are in good hands.
Megan S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr henshaw is by far the best
Valentina D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Hinshaw is so sweet, gentle and listens to every concern and really puts your mind at ease! Love the place!
Arrika A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Hinshaw is awesome!
Kathryn K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Young was great. She made me extremely comfortable. Sorry to hear she is leaving.
Mimi A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Cizmar and his team are amazing, kind, professional, thorough and really treat you like family. He eases all your concerns (especially when doing your own internet searches gives you so many scares) and makes you very comfortable during every visit. He also thoroughly answers all my questions each appointment and is incredibly helpful for my family planning. In addition, his team is very communicative when you have any questions after leaving the office visit. It’s truly the perfect environment to be around. I am very excited to work with Dr. Cizmar and his team throughout the stages of womanhood.
Judith H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Young is very professional and kind. I am delighted that she is my Obgyn.