Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yecenia G.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always have a good experience
Janet D.
Submitted 05/07/21
My experience with Pam, performing a new procedure with me, was done in a very carefully explained step by step process of what to expect. She took her time to communicate what each next step would entail making me feel calm and well cared for. Thank you all for your patience and caring attitude making it so much more comfortable.
Kayla R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Overall great experience
Vanessa O.
Submitted 05/06/21
The best dr
Stacy K.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was great. Fast, polite and all questions answered.
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Hinshaw is absolutely a wonderful doctor with the bedside manner I have experienced in some time. Listen to my concerns and came up with a plan that he made me part of. The doctor is easy to talk to and built trust with me immediately. Also, his medical assistant is amazing and warm as well. I highly recommend Dr. Hinshaw to anyone. He is very knowledgeable and put me at ease right away. The office staff is pleasant and kind to add! If I could have given 10 starts I would have! Thank you doctor & staff!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff is very attentive, professional and friendly. Dr. Cizmar is wonderful and took time to explain my upcoming surgery and really gave me peace of mind.
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 04/17/21
.
Guimei T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Rachel was nice.
Lleny R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Attentive and kind
Radka P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Cizmar takes the time to listen to your concerns. He is very professional and attentive.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick visit and all questions were answered
Lanae G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Ok
Brooke M.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Manchester was very nice and easy to talk to. She listened to all of concerns/ feelings, offered great suggestions and came up the with best solutions for my needs.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 03/20/21
The staff is really nice and courteous. Dr. Cizmar is an exceptional doctor.
Leanne F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Cizmar was great! He took the time to tell me what to expect with my hysterectomy and took the time to answer all my questions.
Kayla M L.
Submitted 03/19/21
He was very informative and respectful :))
Gabriela A.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very patient, respectful, calm, knowledgeable and overall very professional with communicating my opinions.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice and professional
Claire O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Rachel Krochmal is excellent! She was very thorough. She is kind and was attentive to my concerns. The staff at the front was very nice and kind too.