Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita J.
Submitted 09/22/21
I used to hate going to the OB but since I go to Rachel Krochmal it completely changed. I feel extremely comfortable with her, I trust her, I feel relaxed when she is examining me. She is the best!
Diliwariw W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very nice and very straightforward. He so good. I will never change ob Doctor anymore. The best ob ever.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 09/21/21
I am very satisfied with Dr. Cizmar and his entire staff. Very professional and compassionate.
Jyotsna S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Babkina was very calm and composed and listened to my issues. She also gave me the options to choose from , for my issues. highly Recommend
Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/12/21
On time. Helpful. Informative. I have had dr cizmar for 3 births now. Great staff and great dr.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great customer service and Dr. Hinshaw was awesome in explaining everything
Fredi C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very comforting atmosphere
Debra R F B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Rachel is amazing. Not only does she listen to your issues, but she lays out a full plan in an understandable way. She gives you choices of how to best handle problems based on your input after all information has been given. I appreciate a provider who is willing to let you know we start here with a goal of XYZ, and the steps we can take to get there.
Amber T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Hi Shaw is fantastic and understanding. The staff is very friendly as wel.
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/31/21
I had a very short wait and the technician gave a very acceptable injection. The office staff, as usual, was attentive and helpful. Good job. Thank you
Sydne G.
Submitted 08/26/21
On time. Clean and modern office. Staff was very kind and the Doctor was amazing.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Doctor Hinshaw Was very helpful Explaining about ply Csection , and make me feel confortable Thank you
Ida G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Babinka was very friendly, professional and kind. She listened to me and my concerns. The office staff and MA were also very friendly and professional.
Christie C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Rachel is personable and takes the time to answer questions.
Laura R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have good experience with my pregnancy at this location !
Lucina U.
Submitted 08/22/21
Rachel always makes me feel so comfortable every time I see her for my visits. She is so personable caring and informative and for that reason I never dread having to make my annual appointment with her. Thank you Rachel I truly appreciate you!
Daniela L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everybody was awesome. Thank you.
Teresa J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Hola! Estoy muy agradecida con el personal de la oficina y el Dr. Cizmar. Son personas muy profesionales, dispuestas a ayudar . Les digo muchas gracias por sus atenciones. Teresa Jaimes.
Genny M.
Submitted 08/15/21
She makes me feel comfortable with asking questions and she makes me feel heard.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Cizmarmakes me feel comfortable and safe. Everyone in this office is amazing front desk staff, nurses...I always feel great about my doctor and Dr office here. Thank you