Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Hinshaw is always very kind and listens to everything you need. The only thing is this office is usually behind, so didn’t go in until 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent caring service from all persons we encountered from Dr. Babkina down to the receptionist.
Roseana S.
Submitted 03/24/22
One of the most attentive doctors, I’ve had in long time. Really took the time to explain concisely what couldn’t or could have to do with an issue I’ve been dealing with for some time now. I really appreciate….would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hinshaw.
Carol M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Timely, friendly and helpful staff, doctor was quick, on time and competent. A very good experience!
Avanti R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Best Obgyn!!! He is very easy going and made my whole pregnancy and labor/delivery experience very comfortable!
Janice E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Cizmar snd Maria are great. I appreciate the doctor’s style— didn’t feel like I was being “shoved” out of the office because of his busy schedule. He took his time with me. Was not pleased with front office this time. I thought my appt. was at 10:45. I arrived at 10:40 because I went to Palomar outpatient building first where another of my doctors has an office. Because of that mistake I did not arrive by 10:30, which was apparently my appointment time. I had asked go use the restroom in the hall and was told that I was already 10 min.late and they would probably be calling me right back (20 min later). For some reason, it did not set well with me. I know it’s tough to keep on schedule when patients are late. It throws everything off. But I have never complained if I have had to wait on any previous appointments.
Julee R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly and efficient
Sophia Savannah B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Cizmar is so kind and understanding. He really listens to your needs and does everything he can to find a solution. His assistant Maria is just as amazing as he is. They show you that they really care!
Tarin M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/10/22
good
Maria P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Buena experiencia
Rita H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Sylvia C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Babkina and the entire office staff are kind and caring I feel comfortable when I am there!
Maria D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly staff. Was promptly called back to exam room then had long wait see doctor.
Julie H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Cizmar is the best! He listens and educated his patients. His knowledge and care for his patients is very apparent. I would recommend him to anyone!
Victoria C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Cizmar listens to my concerns and works with me as a partner in my health journey. His staff is always friendly as well.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent care from the Doctor and nurse. I had an anxiety attack in the office before I was getting a biopsy. They helped me get through the procedure with ease and peace of mind. I can’t say enough about how awesome they were! Thank you!
Victoria V.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great bedside manner, I was uneasy about seeing a male provider but after 1 appointment I requested for him to be my actual provider. Very comfortable experience.
Laurie E.
Submitted 02/26/22
Had to wait to be rescheduled and then waited 2 hours in the room before I got to see the doctor and only got s few seconds of his time
Bianca H.
Submitted 02/25/22
She was very kind and nice!