Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Babkina is an amazing OBGYN who is always very patient with me and answers all my questions to the best of her ability. I went to her for the pregnancy of my son and am going back for my current pregnancy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing OBGYN!
Erin P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Rachel Krochmal is an incredible healthcare provider that is extremely knowledgeable! I have received excellent care from her!
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Welcoming and friendly
Kristine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
She was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Trisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Always pleasant and informative . She has good advice and is very nice. She remembers things about her patients which is very important. Her assistant Lorena is very good as well. I’m very happy with them!
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Excellent everyone was polite and very efficient
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent everyone was very polite and very efficient
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Staff is always so friendly and professional :)
Sawsan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
It was great experience. Everyone was really nice and professional. Great doctor and great staff.
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
My experience was very good. The doctor is an excellent, very professional person. She treated me very well from my first appoin
Charlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Extremely pleased with visit to Dr. Babkina. Very professional and explained procedures clearly.
Decimar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
He takes time to listen to his patient’s concerns.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Hinshaw is very professional. Dr. Hinshaw was very thorough in explaining to me his recommendations and my upcoming surgery. The office staff is great too. Great friendly customer service.
Dennie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
He explained everything very throughly and I appreciated that.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Babkina was very knowledgeable and pleasant
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
This Doctor was patient listen to me and was very professional. I felt comfortable
Francisca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Ive been a patient for 18 years 6 deliverys and no bad experiences ever
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Excellent
Rhiannon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Rachel explained everything about my procedure and is always so nice and genuine
Elsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Doc Hinshaw has been my Doctor for two of my pregnancies and has been amazing and so have his nurses and staff