Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Kind and caring
Adela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great service and dr was very informative
Zamira G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent work with scheduling. Doctor answered all my questions and did not pressure me to make a decision right there and then.
Leone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very happy with her .
Leone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I was very pleased with the way she answered any and all of my questions without making me feel rushed. I was very pleased overall with the way she conducted herself as well as her staff. Everyone conducted themselves in a professional Manner the way I expected.
Lyudmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Everybody nice and polite, experienced.Short waiting period.
Carrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Wonderful experience
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The best doctor in the US, in my opinion.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and caring physician
Christian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Muchas gracias a la dra. Natalia babkina por su gran labor, por su gran trabajo, me siento muy agradecida con ella porque me apoyo a llevar mi embarazo y a tener un parto.con exito,siempre ella con mucho amor y gran humanismo. Mi unico hijo de 2 anos y yo siempre la llevaremos en nuestros corazones. Atentamente: Christian
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very easy to talk to does not rush he takes the time .
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr was very pleasant and took time to relieve the stress I was feeling from previous apt with other practices. Felt like he cared about what I was going thru
Alissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I was completely comfortable from start to finish. My questions were answered, I faced no judgement, and Dr. Hinshaw was very professional, as were the rest of the staff.
Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Me sentí muy protegida por la doctora y su asistente aparte son muy amables y cuidadosas con su trabajo
Lyann R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
First time meeting Dr Cizmar and his nurse Maria. I am very glad to have been referred to them. I was with my previous Dr. for over 30 years and he recently retired. I was worried about finding a new doctor and so glad I found this team.
MaryAnn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
On time… staff is terrific
Dana Rose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a great visit with doctor hinshaw so I highly recommended this clinic.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very knowledgeable, I personally like a doctor that doesn't over fluff and gets into the important parts of the appt.
Jane F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I am not sure if I described what is going on correctly with my discomfort. Did not get a clear idea of how to correct the problem.
Daphne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional, caring and helpful!