Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
Submitted 06/19/19
This office is amazing!
Sariah C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very well informed! She has a great bed side manner. Absolutely loved her.
Diana M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy profesional y amable él y todo su equipo.
Gloria V.
Submitted 06/15/19
I really am thankful my mother recommended Rachel, not only does she genuinely care for her patient's concerns the staff is amazing!
Yessica N.
Submitted 06/15/19
The customer service was great. Unfortunately the ultrasound machine that was ment to be used on me was dirty. The ultrasound probe had lub on it and a pubic hair stuck on it. When the nurse came in, I told her about it, she just wiped it with a disinfectant wipe and that’s it. Ew!
Tania H.
Submitted 06/14/19
My NP was amazing! She gave me so much information that I’m able to make a better decision for myself!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/14/19
I felt very comfortable there and both Dr. McGrath and the other assistants were very friendly and helpful.
Saeedeh I.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very good
Denise C.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was very pleased especially since I only wanted to see a doctor and so I felt that the examination was very thorough and I didn’t feel like I was being rushed or not listened to so O was very pleased
Lois K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Rachel is amazing and it is always a positive visit and I leave her office with relief knowing she took care of all my concerns!
Margarita A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Me explico bien
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Extremely friendly staff, easy to schedule appointments, and Dr Young is fantastic about putting any of my fears to rest while also giving phenomenal care.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 06/12/19
It took almost 40 minutes to see the doctor!!! Once the doctor came in the appointment went pretty fast.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/12/19
everyone it the office is very nice, caring and makes you feel like you matter.
Martha C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great like always
Jill S.
Submitted 06/09/19
I’m very happy that Dr. Young is my doctor! I appreciate her kindness & support with any questions — everyone in the office is friendly & helpful.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/07/19
The experience was very positive. They explained everything about the procedure to me very well and helped me through the hard parts.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was good.
Odilia C.
Submitted 06/07/19
great
Mion E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. McGrath is amazing and personable. She has great energy that helps me feel safe and cared for during the visits!