Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

498 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynaye C.
Submitted 12/13/19
FNP Manchester is wonderful. She is kind and informative. I really enjoy talking with her.
Julie E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Rachel and Loraina are awesome!
Ngan T.
Submitted 12/13/19
very nice doctor and always answer our questions when we need to know. I would recommend to friends and families.
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Rachel is fantastic!! So very caring and such a great listener, plus she knows what test to give you proactively to keep you healthy!
Flor A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Sara S.
Submitted 12/12/19
The team, doctor and the place was so nice.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nicely and quickly.
Kara E.
Submitted 12/12/19
The front office staff was friendly and professional . My appointment was timely
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nurse Practitioner Peggy Ray always makes me feel comfortable. She is kind, professional, and really knows how to make you feel relaxed even when you're nervous. She placed my birth control in my arm and, although I was terribly nervous, she reassured me she wouldn't do anything until she was sure I was numb. And sure enough it didn't hurt at all. Thanks so much Peggy Ray! I love visiting with you. You're my favorite!!!
Amanda D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Rachel and Lorena are the ultimate best. They have always treated me and taken care of me so well. They are a dynamic team. I love them both! Thank you Rachel and Lorena for all that you do!
Esperanza V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Had a great expierence all my question and concerns where answered
Tiphanie G.
Submitted 12/08/19
Peggy Ray (Cizmar), FNP was very caring and understanding with my appointment. Great bedside manor. The office staff was very nice and helpful.
Susan A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great appointment! After McGrath no longer providing service I am now seeing another OB, which, I was a little nervous about being more than half way thru my pregnancy and going to someone new to me. However, I’m so happy with Dr Cizmar! just on my first visit with him he was so thorough with me I couldn’t be happier! The ladies at the front desk are super helpful as well and greeted me when I came in, such a nice welcome. I seriously feel I’m getting the best care for my high risk pregnancy!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/07/19
This was excellent
Frances R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Not a pleasant procedure. Ouch,,,but doctor was good.the nurse was excellent.
Shahnaz A.
Submitted 12/04/19
So good. They were so nice. I appreciated of them.
Emily W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Cizmar is an awesome doctor. His office staff is prompt and friendly.
Nalleli N.
Submitted 12/03/19
Ecxelente servicio , la doctorar y enfermera muy amables, y no tarde nada en la sala de espera!!
Esther G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Cizmar is a highly-skilled OB/Gyn/Surgeon. He’s trustworthy. He has a caring & professional bedside manner. I have received excellent care for the past 10 years.
Wendy K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Maria was awesome and made me feel so much better about my procedure and dr Cizmar was wonderful! Explaining everything. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.