Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lou Ann L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very happy with the staff from the front to the back. They make you feel very welcome
Natalia S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Muy buen trato y excelente doctora
Mary J.
Submitted 08/10/21
rachel and staff are amazing!! i wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend the services provided. thank you!!
Christy S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Rachel Krochmal is great very thorough, professional and personable. Happy I found her.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Wonderful great what a pleasure
Teresa M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Rachel is great!!
Josephine P.
Submitted 08/06/21
I call in they help me get an appointment on that day because I was having problems , so I’m every happy with their services
Lydia S.
Submitted 08/06/21
I am always very happy with my care and feel like all my concerns are always addressed.
Teresa M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hinshaw was very descriptive on the information he proved for me. I felt like I was listened to
Leah K.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff were very kind and polite upon my arrival to my appointment. Dr. Cizmar is great! He is professional, a great listener, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable through my whole experience.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Hinshaw is a very caring doctor who has the best bedside manner. He explains everything thoroughly and takes his time.
Blanca W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Rachel was thorough, informative and very patient with me. Great customer service
Leticia S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was so worried and scared but she, me chequeo y me Dijon que estaría bien
Shelli B.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was my first time seeing her and she was very through. She was very gentle with my exam and explained the menopause process to me. I would highly recommend her. She was great.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/20/21
A great Doctor!
Itzel M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone there extremely professional, Dr. Henshaw is fantastic and explains all my options for treatment! The staff is wonderful and make the visit easy for everyone.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/14/21
It’s always a pleasure
Safa M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor hands down! I always like talking to him and he always answer my questions.
Mandeep K.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was great
Fredi C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Tentative, patient and very thorough with a big twist of kindness!