Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
They actually listen to you
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
It was fast and the people working there are very pleasant.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Hinshaw was polite, kind and explained everything he was doing.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Absolutely a great experience!
Emma C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
RACHEL is great. Customer service at the Escondido location the worse.
Valentyna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She is great, answered all the questions and explained.
Mary K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Office visit was ok mostly waste of time. Phone calls to office and returning my calls definitely fail. They wouldn’t get back to my pharmacy so order was canceled. Many many calls not returned or week later. Preparing for surgery where they set me up at Palomar hospital a nighmare
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent experience! I felt everyone listened and were very knowledgeable . Extra time was taken to find and review old medical records. Treatment plan was discussed thoroughly.
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a great experience
Sonya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Babkina answered all of my questions.
Mary Louise K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Nice visit but sad over 20 min late to see Dr. But maybe had an emergency
Lesly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He is great ask all the questions
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone is so kind and professional loved it here
Siti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr.Babkina is very2 nice and I'm very satisfied.
Megan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very attentive and friendly staff.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
She was great
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Been going to Dr Cizmar’s office for years he is very professional and kind his staff is very helpful and pleasant.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Informative and a good experience for what had to be done
Mckenzie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Love Dr. Hinshaw! Using him again for baby #2. The best kind of doctor. Knowledgeable, understanding, and LISTENS to your concerns. I’ve never felt completely comfortable with any doctor, until I met Dr. Hinshaw. Absolutely recommend!