Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

676 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette N.
Submitted 07/22/20
Pam always makes me feel at ease. Knowledgeable, friendly, reassuring, takes plenty of time, nice to be in her care.
Valarie K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very kind staff. Happy and safe environment
Wendy K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Cizmar and his nurse Maria are incredible and I'm so happy with my procedure!!!! Wonderful!!
Tokeli B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Thank you Rachel For listening to me and working so hard to come up with workable solutions for bettering my health!
Elena A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent. Dr. Cizmar takes time to answer your questions. I feel better than before thanks to the surgery he performed on me. Dr. Cizmar is a wonderful, caring physician.
Amanda L.
Submitted 07/15/20
I can always trust Rachel and her staff to ensure I have a good experience. Rachel and her staff are always helpful and kind.
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Rachael was very kind and helpful as well as the rest of the staff. I felt very comfortable and was provided any knowledge needed without really having to ask. They fixed all the mistakes my last doctor made in my chart and made me feel so comfortable.
Carrie B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great first appointment. I felt Rachel was knowledgeable and cared.
Janae L.
Submitted 07/09/20
The staff here always makes me feel welcomed and safe. It’s refreshing to have a medical professional who you feel like you can be not only open and honest to, but overall personal with and genuinely look forward to an appointment.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had an appt. with Rachel as a new patient since I recently moved to the area. My experience with her was wonderful. She took her time to listen carefully, explain everything very carefully, and answered my questions with patience and clarity! She made me feel at ease and comfortable on this first visit! Additionally, the medical and office staff were courteous and professional! They sent several appt. reminders, and patient information and instructions given on their website is well presented and easy to navigate. No one likes having to search for a new Gyn provider, but I'm very glad I found this group. Thankyou, Rachel!
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone in the office was very polite. They are punctual. Dr.Young is very polite and takes the time to get to know you and listens to your concerns and questions. I never feel rushed.
Natalie L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Pam is personable and knowledgeable.
Alexis G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Felt reassured and confident in my provider.
Jenna C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Pam is always attentive and takes the time to answer any and all questions!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/05/20
He was a great doctor very friendly and professional.
Rosalva R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Excellent and attentive care.
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very thorough and careful treatment and attention to my concerns. Very happy with this visit and this Practitioner.
Eileen W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Rachel is very kind and knowledgeable, and always takes the time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly. Everyone at the office is very friendly, and I appreciate the organization and promptness of the team.
Alexandria T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always a wonderful experience and my Dr. shows she really cares
Hofelia R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Pam was really caring & sweet. If I could give 10 stars, I would!