Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan E.
Submitted 03/16/21
A smooth visit. Minimal waiting and a very friendly staff.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Pam is so kind and welcoming . I felt very comfortable with her and she was very well informed about my pregnancy .
Mirella G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Rachel was very nice and understanding. I appreciate a doctor who genuinely listlens and answers your questions. On the other hand the staff were not very helpful. They just instructed me to leave the office and gave me blunt directions without letting me know if I was done or even taking me to the exit door. They seemed too rushed even tho there was not many people inside the rooms.
Alma H.
Submitted 03/15/21
N\A
Magdalena F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Had a great experience during my pregnancy. Thank you for all you did.
Maria O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Definitely a great place with nice staff. Dr. Cizmar and Peggy are the best. I feel safe knowing that my baby and I are in good hands.
Jessica T.
Submitted 03/11/21
She was professional, a great listener, and treated me like I was a human and not just billable hours.
Lenisha G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great doctor
Cecilia C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I’m glad I found this OBGYN as my primary care for my pregnancy the ladies working in the front and back are always very welcoming as for Dr. Hinshaw he’s one of the best OBGYN I’ve ever had straight forward with things and always has me feeling really comfortable with my pregnancy. I would definitely recommend going to this office (:
Christy S.
Submitted 03/10/21
She was very thorough and proactive. Honestly, I felt so validated for the first time in so so long. I don’t have any major issues but definitely struggling with post menopausal and post breast cancer issues. Very happy to feel heard and cared for. Thank you Rachel Krochmal.
Micaela R.
Submitted 03/10/21
She is always very respectful and shows a lot of attention and explains everything to me what's going on
Yazmin S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great Experience
Alexandria R.
Submitted 03/10/21
I love Dr Cizmar and Peggy Ray. They are both very knowledgeable, professional and approachable and really care for their patients. They make recommendations based on your input and listen to any issues that patients have.
Hilary E.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great experience
Berenice F.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was very pleased with Mr. Hinshaw, he assured me of all my concerns, and answered all my questions. Excellent doctor. Thank you.
Nicole A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful doctor, and staff Really cares about their patients
Lizett R.
Submitted 03/07/21
Thank you Dr. Babkina for all your help and support on my pregnancy
Jaqueline M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Super friendly staff and such a welcoming doctor ! I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Babkina.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Rachel! She is the best!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/04/21
My first visit was greeted by a warm, friendly staff and Dr.Young was easy to talk with and she listened to my input with careful attention. I trust her judgment and would be comfortable returning to her care if the need arose again.