Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

859 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariela M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Young made me feel at ease. She explained everything in detail and shows she cares. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Mandy T.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was my first time seeing Dr Young and I felt seen, heard and cared about. She was thorough & I know I am in good hands.
Regina F.
Submitted 02/15/21
the doctor and medial assistant (Maria) were great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Angela N.
Submitted 02/15/21
Clean office with a super sweet staff. I saw Dr.B who made me feel very comfortable and took her time taking all my questions. I am glad I found this office!
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Hinshaw is Always encouraging and informative. I'm so comfortable in his care which has been rare for me my previous pregnancies
Ana R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Everyone I have met has been professional, personable, and helpful. I, especially, am thankful for such a friendly nurse practitioner, Rachel Krochmal. I greatly value her wisdom and friendly appointments. I feel that I am lucky to see her every week!
Brittany S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Cizmar is amazing. Always so nice and makes sure I understand everything and that I am comfortable.
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Hinshaw is friendly and knowledgeable. I've really enjoyed having him as my on during my pregnancy.
Maria R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Me gusta la atención del doctor
Helen O.
Submitted 02/11/21
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 02/11/21
The experience was smooth, fast, and sweet. I was fond of the Doctor and the front office staff. Very recommended for new patients.
Pisces Michelle H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Cizmar delivered my first Baby this week. My c-section was a completely diferent experience as i imagined it. I'm recovering so fast and painless. He Made me feel that he was with me and i felt secure during surgery.
Shaniesta G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Right on point with checking in to being right on time with my doctor. Very nice employees and Doctors. Professionally well done. Thank you for your time for my needs. Much appreciated.
Gena S.
Submitted 02/10/21
The staff is friendly, courteous and very helpful. Dr. Krochmal is attentive and knowledgeable. I feel like I am well taken care of in this office. And I’m in love with the new waiting room!
Leanne F.
Submitted 02/04/21
It was great! Dr Cizmar took the time to answer all my questions. I’m just waiting to hear if my insurance will okay my hysterectomy.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Helpful, nice visit
Martha M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Been seeing her for about 10 years. She’s the best.
Rocio M.
Submitted 01/28/21
a good doctor thanks
Kristi M.
Submitted 01/28/21
None
Katherine S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Kind and professional