Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 02/23/22
overall experience was great
Natasha M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly,fast, very professional. Dr Henshaw is amazing. Thorough while making it a comfortable experience. He listened to my issues and fixed them. Very grateful for their service.
Mary A.
Submitted 02/17/22
I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment. The Dr. was very throughal give me the information need for me to make the correct decision for myself.
Lyudmila P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Knowledgeable and excellent
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love the new office. Every single person is friendly and respectful
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always takes the time to go over issues I’m having and explains my options
Esther E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great especially Miss Maria
Joyce H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent!
Emily R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Cizmar is a great Dr. Listens and makes your concern a priority.
Ana Victoria B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Muy amable y paciente , estaba muy preocupada de conseguir un buen ginecólogo para mi embarazo , me acababa de mover a escondido y mi ginecóloga estaba en San Diego y hasta ahorita estoy muy contenta con el doctor hinshaw .
Kaylynn L.
Submitted 02/02/22
This was my first visit and all the staff was great and Dr. Babkina was very thorough and I left with more knowledge than I have in the past few years!
Krista C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Rachel is so thorough and always takes her time. Now if only she did general medicine!
Cholena C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very welcoming and easy to talk to
Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/26/22
I always like seeing Maria. She is so sweet and kind. The new office is gorgeous and makes us women feel beautiful. It’s very luxurious and inviting I felt like a queen sitting on the big white sectional couch❤️
Alicia B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Had a very informative appointment with Dr. Hinshaw. He's a knowledgeable professional who made me feel at ease. This is important since I tend to get anxious during doctor's visits.
Tamara L.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great team during my procedure. Very personable and caring.
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. When my Ob/ Gen retired before I could get my surgery, North County Women's Center stepped in. Dr Cizmar was heavily overworked, so they recommended Dr Babkina. I liked her from day one & she seemed to ask more questions & know more about my needs than my original Doctor. Glad I ended up finding her!
Mineko B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Krochmal has been a godsend. I’ve been struggling with this issue for over five years and I had excellent doctors previously at UCSF, and they put me through a lot of pain but nothing worked. Finally I have things under control with Dr. Krochmals patient wisdom. Excellent bedside manner, and a lovely person.
Bethany L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor Cizmar was professional and made me feel comfortable amidst a difficult situation.
Joanne T.
Submitted 01/19/22
everyone was very nice and caring and very professional. I would highly recommend them.