Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine T.
Submitted 05/09/19
So understanding and concerned for me as well as my baby’s health.
Clara T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly staff , updated website
Lucina U.
Submitted 05/08/19
Rachel always makes me feel so comfortable with my visit along with any issues I may need to discuss
Justine B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Overall I had a great experience front desk was welcoming and helpful also Manchester was super awesome made me feel real comfortable. Unfortunately my experience took a turn when I was checking out. The lady that was scheduling my next appointment was not pleasant. I was asking questions and she was giving me rude answers. When I left I said thank you for your help and her response was “ok see you then”.. so I’m actually going to cancel my next appt and find a new clinic.
Mariann B.
Submitted 05/06/19
First time seeing Dr. Young- she was very thorough and could not have been any more helpful. Really liked her. Very personable.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Krochmal is the absolute BEST!!! I would recommend her to any one of my friends!
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am grateful for the excellent care I got from Ms. Krochmal. She listened to my all concerns and addressed each one. She helped me with a plan of care.
Shannon R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Karen Gross, RNP was very nice and her entire staff was easy to work with.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff is all very friendly and helpful
Jova V.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excelent,cortesy,and professional
Maura D.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff was friendly, understanding and efficient. My visit with Rachel was very pleasant and thorough. My first visit left me with a very good impression and I feel I will be well taken care of here. I am grateful I found this practice.
Miriam M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff was friendly . Dr Ray was amazing . She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Emily F.
Submitted 04/26/19
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Young is the best doctor!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Gross made me feel comfortable. Loved the fact she wasn't in hurry!
Moussa S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Amazing doctor
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr McGrath and staff were friendly, cheerful and caring. Dr McGrath was very through and helpful with my health care. I am very happy that I chose her for my health provider!! Kudos to her and her staff!
Kyra R.
Submitted 04/24/19
She’s super through and answers all questions.
Gail H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Amazing!!!!!
Julia D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Karen Manchester is AMAZING!! I was so impressed to see how caring and attentive she was to listen to all my concerns and my particular issue. She was also very open to my opinion, thoughts and own research on the matter and had a much more wholesome/holistic approach to my health issue thank most practitioners in the health industry. She also had a humbleness and sweetness to her attitude. I really appreciated her! Loved her!!
Guillermina M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Estoy muy agradecida con la atención proveída siempre por Raquel