Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1108 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1108 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
Submitted 09/19/19
great
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always great! From the front office to the room. They're all amazing and accommodate me and my family's needs
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful doctor and her entire staff..very friendly..very clean.. Described in detail.. Great place I recommend to all woman I will be returning
Crystal Marie S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Hinshaw is a great doctor and shows his patients he truly cares.
Beth Anne R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Pleasant receptionist, the doctor was timely and very informative with a caring demeanor yet very professional.
Zaundia K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent as always.
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rachel is friendly and fun. Very easy to talk to.
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent service
Stacey F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rachel Krochmal and Cizmar are the best!
Jodi C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Peggy was so patient and great. She explained everything and chatted with me to make the experience less focused on any uncomfortableness.
Victoria R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing! This was my very first visit and the doctors and nurses made me feel very comfortable and were extremely helpful :)
Leona S.
Submitted 09/11/19
FANTASTIC DOCTOR
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Rachel is the best, I feel like she listens to me and takes me serious. Looking forward to seeing Dr Cizmar and getting things taken care of.
Olga M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Krochmal is very patient and takes the time to explain everything.
Eva M.
Submitted 09/10/19
En general, buen servicio
Natalia B.
Submitted 09/10/19
They are amazing ❤️
Carol J.
Submitted 09/10/19
An awesome OB-GYN office. The doctors, nurses and front staff are so nice and caring!
Angelica M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Muchos años siendo mi ginecóloga recomendaba 100%
Lori Z.
Submitted 09/07/19
As always Dr.Cizmar is professional, kind and caring. He listens to my concerns and never do I feel rushed I have the utmost confidence and trust in him as well as his staff!
Violeta C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone at the office was super nice and service-oriented.