Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen K.
Submitted 06/12/19
It took almost 40 minutes to see the doctor!!! Once the doctor came in the appointment went pretty fast.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/12/19
everyone it the office is very nice, caring and makes you feel like you matter.
Martha C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great like always
Jill S.
Submitted 06/09/19
I’m very happy that Dr. Young is my doctor! I appreciate her kindness & support with any questions — everyone in the office is friendly & helpful.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/07/19
The experience was very positive. They explained everything about the procedure to me very well and helped me through the hard parts.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was good.
Odilia C.
Submitted 06/07/19
great
Mion E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. McGrath is amazing and personable. She has great energy that helps me feel safe and cared for during the visits!
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I adore Karen! I actually followed her from another provider that she used to work with over 10 years ago. Same practice just a different doctor. She has seen me through now five pregnancies and I couldn’t be happier. If you want someone who will actually listen to you, is warm and friendly, and truly cares, then you should be seeing Karen!
Kelsie J.
Submitted 06/05/19
All the wonderful front desk staff at Women’s Specialists makes check in, payment, insurance questions and re-scheduling a breeze! Both my husband and I agree they make the first impression of selecting your doctor’s office. Ceci & Dr. Young are absolutely incredible... the most dynamic team and the care they provide us is absolutely exceptional. They both feel like family!!
Betty P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I felt very cared for and listened to by Dr McGrath.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best prenatal care
Lucina T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Exelente personal me tratan con dicnidad y repeto
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Rachel is such a nice caring person. Even if she has other patients she takes her time and I don’t feel her rushed. The front desk ladies are also very nice and welcoming when I go on there’s a girl that knows my name makes me feel welcomed
Kaelin K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Leon is very a very professional and reassuring doctor.
Carrissa L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always amazing !
Marlene L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Peggy and the whole staff was super nice. The visit was quick and easy. I was a little disappointed that the office doesn't offer the Mirena IUD but it didn't take away from the great service.
Virginia E.
Submitted 06/03/19
Peggy answer all my questions and gave me reassurance.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/03/19
My outpatient experience with Dr. Young was much easier than I expected due to her caring, positive demeanor and the hospital staff's friendly service.
Alyson Jo M.
Submitted 05/31/19
I really love Rachel Krochmal. She was the first person to take my OBGYN pain seriously and actually investigate instead of dismissing me and making me feel stupid like other providers. Very caring and professional and she really cares about making progress and improving quality of life. Would recommend her without hesitation to anybody!!