Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise B.
Submitted 04/19/19
I’ve been going to Rachel for many years. She and Lorena have always taken good care of me. I still go to her even though I’ve moved out of the area
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/19/19
It’s been over a year and you treated me like family. It was a great experience even though it was my annual exam. Thanks for getting me in and out so quickly.
Monica O.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very nice service all workers thier are nice and helpful...
Jasmine A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Young is very attentive to your needs, and answered all of my questions! The staff was nice
Pouran A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Exllen
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everybody was really nice and polite from beginning to end.( Front desk, Dr. Assistant and Dr.Leon)
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Friendly, personable, answered all my questions. He made me feel calm. His nurse, Lori, maybe want to come back! She was so friendly.
Viola F.
Submitted 04/12/19
One more thing I would love To see Dr. Young and her staff have a class for other doctors and staff members of how to treat people/patients!! All were amazing and treated you very well
Evva C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very kind and helpful, I asked her so many questions and she was able to educate and treat me on the same day! Very understanding and took care of everything for me.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I never feel rushed Staff is great Rachel takes the time to answer any and all question. Very empathetic..just love her!!
Ana L.
Submitted 04/11/19
thank-you .
Guadalupe I.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Hinshaw made me feel really comfortable.
Lillian Sue T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I appreciate very much the personal and professional care I receive from Rachel K. Her assistant is very kind and helpful. I have recommended others to her office and hope to have my continued care at NCWS with Rachel K.
Heather R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Rachel Krochmal office runs efficient. Everything is on time. Staff is friendly. She really takes the time to listen to you and does not rush the appt. Very friendly and comfortable.
Alma L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good
Andrea F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great doctor and very nice .
Sommer V.
Submitted 04/09/19
The entire staff is wonderful, love Rachel Krochmal!
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr was very helpful
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experiance. Office alwats runs on time!
Dolores E.
Submitted 04/08/19
Really nice doctor and respectful... Answers all your questions and concerns you have! Takes her time...