Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1108 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1108 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional and answered all of my questions
Alina E.
Submitted 09/05/19
She’s the best.
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Rachel NP is an amazing provider who is compassionate and knowledgeable! I have been a patient over hers for 20 years and each visit I leave feeling like I received superior care.
Josefina C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I liked the way the staff help me, they were very kind. Now, Dr. McGrath was great. She is very professional and easy to talk to and ask anything. I would definitely recommend Dr. McGrath. Enjoyed my visit. Thank you everyone.
Riza M.
Submitted 09/04/19
ok but not excellent
Christina K.
Submitted 09/02/19
Quick, friendly, and easy going.
Kristen T.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Cizmar and his staff have been amazing every step of the way. I had a surgical procedure and from the receptionist at his front office, to the nurse at his office, to everyone we were in contact with at the hospital- everyone was friendly and caring and did an excellent job from start to finish. I’m so grateful my Family Practice doc recommended Dr. Cizmar! Thanks for everything to you all!!!
Miranda R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Peggy took the time to listen to all my concerns, needs and questions I had. She did a great job at giving her medical advice.
Lisa L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good experience. Karen made me feel comfortable and took the time to talk about my health.
Teresa M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Rachel is very caring, knowledgeable, and knows my aches and pains including those of the heart. I will always need her, thank you for her being a part of your team.
Frances A.
Submitted 08/28/19
She’s highly competent, very professional and caring. I highly recommend her.
Frances A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Rachel is highly professional, very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend her.
Mennatallah E.
Submitted 08/27/19
Helpfull, caring and have all the information you need gives you good support.
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great!
Heather K.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr.Henshaw is by far the best provider I’ve seen! He has this calmness to him that just makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Laura, his medical assistant is amazing!!!
Marlene K.
Submitted 08/26/19
Personnel were very helpful and professional in all aspects of my visit.
Maribel A.
Submitted 08/24/19
Karen Gross and all the staff are always so great.
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Karen Gross was very sweet. Took her time to answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very friendly staff
Pasita M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Nice and friendly staff. I love the Dr. Krochmal shes super nice and helpful with any questions I had.