Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian Sue T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I appreciate very much the personal and professional care I receive from Rachel K. Her assistant is very kind and helpful. I have recommended others to her office and hope to have my continued care at NCWS with Rachel K.
Heather R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Rachel Krochmal office runs efficient. Everything is on time. Staff is friendly. She really takes the time to listen to you and does not rush the appt. Very friendly and comfortable.
Alma L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good
Andrea F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great doctor and very nice .
Sommer V.
Submitted 04/09/19
The entire staff is wonderful, love Rachel Krochmal!
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr was very helpful
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experiance. Office alwats runs on time!
Dolores E.
Submitted 04/08/19
Really nice doctor and respectful... Answers all your questions and concerns you have! Takes her time...
Sarahy C.
Submitted 04/05/19
She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit.
Mayra S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful
Irma M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good
Ma T.
Submitted 04/03/19
One of the BEST nurse practitioners!
Alicia R.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was happy with the service I received thank you.
Liliana M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Young is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
Evia B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was seen in a timely manner and Dr answered my questions and explained me everything very clear.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Peggy was very caring, gentle and handled an uncomfortable procedure quickly and empathy.
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/30/19
I have had two visits with Dr. Young who has been very patient with my difficult problem. Also, her very upbeat personality really is reassuring.
Lizbeth A.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was very quick, they were very very nice like always. I felt very comfortable and happy, thank you.
Clare N.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr young is awesome-
Velvia C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always satisfied with patient care