Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Cizmar listens to me and he is very patient and kind. I always have a positive experience with his staff as well. The phone system is frustrating if the office is closed I can’t leave a message. Overall I am very happy with my care
Alma C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The nurse Ray is a person very dedicated to her medical profession, she takes her time to listen to you and explain you .. I thank her attention
Alicia V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great customer service
Shawna S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Young is absolutely amazing.
Carolina P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always Rachel is awesome. I'm very happy with her.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Virginia O.
Submitted 06/24/19
Si me puso atención a todo lo k le ? Y fueron muy amables. Gracias
Jade W.
Submitted 06/23/19
I thought dr. Krochmal was very helpful but I believe the medical field in general needs to spend more time looking at root causes because bandaids don’t help in the long run they keep people sick
Donna H.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had an emergency situation and Rachel worked speedily and diligently to get me the help I needed with success. Her compassion and gentle nature were very soothing and it was nice to feel cared about. Her experience and knowledge made me feel secure. I could trust her. I felt at ease.
Olivia N.
Submitted 06/21/19
The best!!
Tammie M.
Submitted 06/20/19
RACHEL is the best at her profession and has the most awesome bedside manner! I am so blessed to have her as a dr!
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Experince
Lori S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Rachael took very good care of me
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Rachel is a wonderful person and caring NP
Kelie S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Ray is really professional and caring. Nice to talk to. Highly recommend her
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/19/19
This office is amazing!
Sariah C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very well informed! She has a great bed side manner. Absolutely loved her.
Diana M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy profesional y amable él y todo su equipo.
Gloria V.
Submitted 06/15/19
I really am thankful my mother recommended Rachel, not only does she genuinely care for her patient's concerns the staff is amazing!
Yessica N.
Submitted 06/15/19
The customer service was great. Unfortunately the ultrasound machine that was ment to be used on me was dirty. The ultrasound probe had lub on it and a pubic hair stuck on it. When the nurse came in, I told her about it, she just wiped it with a disinfectant wipe and that’s it. Ew!