Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
All around very pleasant
Thi Kieu Trinh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I am very happy to be taken care of by the doctor
Alba Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Muy buena atencion, amables muy professionals y Dr Cizmar amable y un gran Dr
Margarita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Excelen
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
staff wonderful and rachel is the best!
Ramona O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent doctor
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Babkina the best doctor in state of California. So greatful to have her do my surgery. The staff also very kind and efficient. A wonderful experience for me.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Finally found a great OB/GYN!! Highly recommend!!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She is very friendly and explained carefully and clearly the process really recommended
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Very good bed side manner. Thorough at answering questions.
Alyson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
He made me feel very comfortable about my circumstance and what needs to be done.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great doctor great service would recomend
Christy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Great specialist! She spends time with her patients, knows their medical history and offers great guidance with those in need. I appreciate Dr Babkina.
Mari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Muy buen trato genil amable y cordial buena persona
Donna J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Good
Benafsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Everyone was super friendly. The Dr was thorough with my exam. Didn’t rush me. Answered all my questions. Give me extra preventative tips. Def seeing him again for my next annual.
Cristina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Super nice person
Marnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr. Babkina is compassionate and really listens. Her focus is always on whatever I express concerns about. She is patient, thorough, explains recommendations well, and gives the information necessary for me to make informed decisions. She always leaves me feeling empowered about my own health care. Dr. Babkina is the best!
Lou Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Love all the empty from the front to the back. Never have to wait. Dr takes her time to explain everything never in a hurry
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great service Helpful NPS Polite