Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

600 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Hinshaw is patient and kind. He takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns. His assistant Laura is amazing and funny. The whole office is caring and helpful.
Pasita M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very nice and friendly staff. I definitely recommend this clinic for any women's care. I love Dr. Rachel Krochmal and her assistant there so nice and they treat you like if they know you for a long time.
Hilary T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Karen is great, funny, listens to concerns and takes her time !! Treats you like a human and not another number in their day !! Highly recommend
Christina H.
Submitted 03/21/20
I witnessed kind, knowledgeable front desk staff multi-tasking efficiently. Alexis Bergemann, FNP was thorough and genuinely interested in my well-being, even offering to research alternative treatments for my issue. I felt valued and respected here.
Rosalinda S.
Submitted 03/19/20
I love Rachel!
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/18/20
The front desk ladies & MA were super friendly & Dr. Henshaw took the time to listen to me & explain things. He answered all my questions & I did not feel rushed.
Dora D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Although I was very nervous prior to my procedure, Dr. Cizmar and his staff eased my fears by explaining every step of the process. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Debra M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Karen was very professional, kind and made me feel that she really cared about my health.
Melanie D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Young and Nurse Liz are the absolute best! They are personable, professional, and always provide the best care even when they’re busy. 10/10 would recommend.
Iva H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional but friendly. Always feel at ease there.
Lynn S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Cizmar is the best, so is Rachel Krochmal. The girls at the front desk are very nice and helpful, also Dr Cizmar's nurse. I would very highly recommend this group
Xiaoping L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Doctor is very nice and helpful
Danielle D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Rachel is always understanding and makes sure I understand everything she’s explaining and makes sure to take my concerns seriously!
Andrea S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I can't say enough good things; I love Dr. Young! She is FANTASTIC. She delivered my son at her last location, and I followed her to North County Women's Specialists because I can't imagine seeing anyone but her for OBGYN visits. Dr. Young is so personable, gentle, and kind. She truly cares about getting to know her patients, never rushes through visits, and makes it easy to trust that she has your absolute best interest. 100% trusting my OB when going into labor was the biggest peace of mind for me. Her professionalism and confidence instilled a huge sense of calm in me as I delivered my first baby. She's fun and spunky but in the delivery room are where her colors shine. She really is THAT good.
Abril R.
Submitted 03/07/20
Karen is great!!!!
Carlyn M.
Submitted 03/03/20
My daughter & I just saw Rachel Krochmal for our OBGYN check-ups. Her genuine, compassionate nature always amazes me; she is highly professional yet asks a lot of questions to ensure all needs are addressed. We feel 100% comfortable and confident under her care. An excellent patient experience.
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good customer service. I was seen timely, issues were addressed. Karen was great!
Gayle M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Rachel Krochmal, F.N.P is the most exceptional, caring and conscientious professional that I've ever had in my 72yrs.
Yolanda O.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great
Sonia F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Rachel is great she always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns, I always recommend her to my family and friend I have been coming to her for more than 10 years.