Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

676 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
Submitted 06/30/20
She was amazing! Made me feel so comfortable right off the bat! I’m looking forward to having her be apart of this amazing experience with me these next 9 mths
Debra M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Young seems like she is my best friend. I am so comfort being her patient.
Hitomi F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Rachel was very kind and explain things to me very well. I felt really comfortable and she answered all my questions. One of the best experiences I’ve had at any doctor I’ve ever been to! I would recommend her to anyone needing these type of services.
Katlyn B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Wonderful service, always so friendly
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/26/20
My 1st visit was great. The office was clean , front desk staff was polite & professional. I only waited 5 mins until i was called back by the nurse & when i met Dr. Krochmal , she had a warm welcoming smile , super nice and answered any questions i had. I did feel welcome and comfortable.
Daria A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everything was perfect.
Kathryn V.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always a great experience, everyone is kind and helpful.
Araceli J.
Submitted 06/24/20
She is amazing!! I love how she is so dedicated to her job always answers my questions when needed. She has a very caring and gentle personality and always takes her time to listen my concerns. I truly reccomend her 100%.
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/20/20
She was so sweet and helpful and made me very comfortable. The only thing I have noticed in the clinic is you wait in the actual examination room for at least 30-40 mins before being seen
Martha A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone in the office are amazing!!
Melissa J.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Young is fantastic! She has a great sense of humor, is respectful, and always makes you feel comfortable. The best OB / GYN I’ve ever had. I highly recommend her!
Grace S.
Submitted 06/18/20
First time at the gynecologist, made sure I felt comfortable and were very patient as well as informative of what was happening. Very kind
Brandi T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Rachel is wonderful and takes her time to explain my medical situation. She truly cares.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great doctor ! First time patient and best ladies at the front desk
Elena A.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Cizmar is caring and truthful regarding procedure to have done and very thorough.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great professionalism
Susan R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Rachel Krochmal and office staff were great.
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/03/20
She listened to my complaints,answered and explained to my understanding.
Mayra G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Rachel is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable to ask any questions and listens. She genuinely cares for her patients.
Roselyn K.
Submitted 06/02/20
My experience is always great here.