Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly and professional
Sherill M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Good doctor.
Julie S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
Martha P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Es un buen doctor lo boy a extrañar el me atendió en mis 3 embarazos fue mi ultimo embarazo q me atendió muy amable
Nozomi L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff was inviting and Rachel K. was kind, attentive, professional and a great listener. She asked me lots of questions to get to know me and to help her share her 25+ years of experience and knowledge to best answer my questions. I’m thankful they have someone so caring on their team.
Sharon J.
Submitted 01/01/22
I was seen at my appointment time, by a very sweet nurse, who administered a hormone injection that can only be described as a good experience, since I have a definite dislike of needles. Thanks to all of the staff.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/31/21
I really like Dr. Cizmar very nice and very thorough and super helpful
Kathleen P.
Submitted 12/30/21
The office staff and Doctors are very kind and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure you feel cared for.
Monica M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Cizmar and his staff are all very nice and professional. He answered all my concerns. Maria is always so sweet and very attractive, thank you for your honesty.
Shahnaz A.
Submitted 12/22/21
She is great. I am so satisfied. I appreciated of her.
Alicia G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly and very professional staff. I was seen on time, very clean facility. Dr. Babkina was very friendly, knowledgeable and nurturing.
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very caring and thoughtful staff. The Dr. answered all of our questions and was very patient.
Marta S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Gracias me gusto toda su atención
Paulette O.
Submitted 12/21/21
I am so happy I went to your office. Everyone especially Karen, who explained to me what was going on with my body.. thank you so much for your patience. I highly recommend this office for your OB-GYN needs.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great place, lovely lady’s and Dr. Hinshaw is wonderful answered all my questions!!!
Sherri A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great experience. The whole staff was warm and friendly. Rachael is wonderful.
Karely L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Exelente todo y Exelente Dr Hinshaw
Mary N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Rachel is fabulous. Very caring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this office
Carolyn M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Pam is a wonderful Nurse practitioner. She's knowledgeable and caring, and most understanding.
Nadiia A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very polite doctors, comfortable office.