Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

498 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Doctor Young really made me feel so comfortable and really listened to what I had to say. She is so sweet and caring! I’m so happy I found her!
Summer M.
Submitted 11/27/19
So welcoming and friendly. What a great experience.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Fantastic office staff! Dr. Young is great. She is thorough, caring, personable and organized. The place runs like a well oiled machine. I highly recommend Dr. Young.
Daniela K.
Submitted 11/27/19
She has been very kind and informative in each of my visits.
Leah K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional and kind. Was really concerned with pain I was having. Did not have to wait a long time to be seen and doctor was not rushed to go to next patient
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Super
Nelly O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service, very caring and very reliable
Emily N.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great and friendly service
Lori A.
Submitted 11/23/19
All the staff are very personable. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
Brenda H.
Submitted 11/21/19
El personal y la doctora muy amables súper contenta que pudieron contestar todas mis preguntas muchas gracias
Mary M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Much appreciated, good visit, thanks!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Entirely satisfying visit. Thank you to top notch office staff, great Physicians Assistant and excellent Doctor.
Leslie Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very thoughtful and listened
Vanessa O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Beautiful experience
Edith B.
Submitted 11/20/19
He listens to me. He is very professional.
Cheri G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Rachel is the best! Explains everything and is very caring
Hillary H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Cizmar and the whole staff at NCWS are the best!
Wendy K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone at the office were so wonderful and professional! Dr Cizmar listened to my problems and had great solutions and spent time explaining things to me.
Heather K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Rachel always listens to my concerns and asks lots of questions
Eulalia M.
Submitted 11/18/19
The doctor was so nice