Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

778 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn F.
Submitted 10/20/20
1st time seeing Dr Babkina. She was patient and thorough during the appointment. I had time to express my concerns and didn't feel rushed.
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Amazing as always!
Marsha L.
Submitted 10/20/20
My first time meeting Pam and having my annual exam. She’s great! I felt very comfortable and am happy to have her as my provider.
Won Kyung C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Not only is Dr. Krochmal easy to talk to but she takes her time to genuinely listen and understand my post menopausal symptoms and needs. My condition improved drastically after only 8 weeks of taking the prescribed treatment. So, Thank you!
Jeannette N.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a pleasant and professional visit.
Danielle G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Love going to see Rachel. She understands my anxiety and always has a positive attitude when seeing me!
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/16/20
I felt comfortable & she was welcoming
Ciera T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Pam was very kind and understanding. She made me feel comfortable and actually listened to what I had to say.
Breanna R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Friendly clean and quick
Monique J.
Submitted 10/14/20
She was very informative and helpful in my care. She is actually doing something about my pain and symptoms I’ve been dealing with for years that other doctors have brushed under the rug. Thank you for showing me that there are doctors who still Care
Carli G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Peaceful office and wonderful knowledgeable staff
Kelly L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Left feeling well informed and thoroughly cared for.
Mayra D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Banking put me at easy today’s visit! She answered all my questions and concerns!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Young is always amazing!
Pasita M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Krochmal is the best.
Velia C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love it
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Joanna was so helpful, courteous, and accommodating. And Dr. Young is the best there is!
Laura K.
Submitted 10/02/20
The doctors and staff have been courteous and helpful.
Amber S.
Submitted 10/01/20
They were wonderful there.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Caring, courteous, and professional