Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Babkina took her time and answered my questions I never felt rushed. Everyone at reception very nice
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent but I think I needed to know more about what to expect afterwards. The stretching of the ligaments are very painful. I’m hoping tha will subside soon I cannot walk more than a minute or two This is my 10th day since the operation
Felicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Kyung Mi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Beyond my expectations. Dr. Babkina is thoughtful and caring.
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Babkina listened to my concerns and seems very knowledgeable. I feel I got excellent care.
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Babinka is very attentive and listens to patient’s concerns. I highly recommend this office practice.
Cholena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I love that she doesn’t push you into anything she lets you decide on what you wanna do
Angelica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff was very welcoming , Dr. Babkina is absolutely amazing
Guadalupe D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
He is an amazing doctor
Danelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was good
Candace S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It would be nice to be seen closer to my appointment time instead of me sitting in the exam room for 40 minutes for a 2 minute appointment.
Martha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Procedure went as planned which was great. Everything was explained in detail. Thank you
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Thank you
Camellia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very kind and professional.
Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I felt cared for and listened to.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
El personal Cortez y amable. Disponible para ayudar. Gracias.