Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

778 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great doctor from what I've seen so far seemed to care and have concern
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Rachel a true professional and very knowledgeable.
Brenda F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a great experience!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Everyone there was kind and answered all questions. Doctor and staff felt like family, which was great during COVID when I could not have the father with me at the ultrasound. Building, waiting room, and room that I was seen in we’re all clean. I felt safe going. TONS of hand sanitizer stations throughout the building!!
Rosalva R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I'm very happy with the care my medical team provides me.
Karrisa L.
Submitted 09/23/20
It was very comfortable
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent , very helpful and really nice.
Narmi S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great service answered all my questions. Thank you
Denise M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very thorough and efficient. Made sure to answer any questions or concerns I had.
MARGARET B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Rachel FNP is a compassionate provider. I have been seeing her for years and I am so thankful for the quality of care I have received over the years.
Blanca W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Rachel was excellent. Very informative and gentle. I was very satisfied and content with my results.
Carolina P.
Submitted 09/17/20
She's awesome
April E.
Submitted 09/16/20
Rachel was prompt and friendly upon appointment. Very thorough with everything and even added more information. Also very informative arrival using all COVID precautions.
Savannah M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Quick, comfortable, respectful.
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/16/20
It was great!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/16/20
She's my new Gyn provider since I moved to the area recently. Have had 3 visits with her so far. Very professional, caring, great communicator, takes her time with you to make sure you understand everything and clearly answers any questions! Great office staff, friendly, clean, professional! Very short waiting time each visit.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Young is the best! Highly recommend her!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Young is amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and answers all your questions!
Lidia A.
Submitted 09/12/20
Friendly staff.
Rachel K.
Submitted 09/11/20
THANK YOU FOR BEING NICE