Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very nice staff and great visit
Dolores G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Hinshaw is the Best Obgyn. He delivered our son last early April and is an excellent and caring physician. -Del and Justin Grammy
Emily C.
Submitted 05/28/21
The team is so kind and understanding. I’m a return patient because they took care of me so well during my first pregnancy. I would highly recommend them!
Janet H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Natalia Babkina is amazing! Our first encounter put me at complete ease. She made me feel as tho I was her only patient and took the time to listen to my concerns, assure me of her ability to help me and answer all my questions.
Elena B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Doctor Natalia Babkina is very professional and attentive to patients.
Maria Elena C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Was very kind and professional. He made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns.
Ericka K.
Submitted 05/12/21
I had a procedure done on February 22, 2021 and was told I should call back in 2 weeks to get test results. I called 3 times and left a message each time in-between the dates of March 10th 2021, through the end of April 2021. I finally received a call from the office manager on May 12, 2021 asking why I hadn’t received a call back. I told her I was wondering the same thing. Unfortunately my last message was threatening to sue them if I didn’t receive a call back because every patient is entitled to their test results by law! I will never get anything done again with Dr. Natalia or the North County Women’s Specialist. They are frauds!
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent annual women's examination
Yecenia G.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always have a good experience
Janet D.
Submitted 05/07/21
My experience with Pam, performing a new procedure with me, was done in a very carefully explained step by step process of what to expect. She took her time to communicate what each next step would entail making me feel calm and well cared for. Thank you all for your patience and caring attitude making it so much more comfortable.
Kayla R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Overall great experience
Vanessa O.
Submitted 05/06/21
The best dr
Stacy K.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was great. Fast, polite and all questions answered.
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Hinshaw is absolutely a wonderful doctor with the bedside manner I have experienced in some time. Listen to my concerns and came up with a plan that he made me part of. The doctor is easy to talk to and built trust with me immediately. Also, his medical assistant is amazing and warm as well. I highly recommend Dr. Hinshaw to anyone. He is very knowledgeable and put me at ease right away. The office staff is pleasant and kind to add! If I could have given 10 starts I would have! Thank you doctor & staff!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff is very attentive, professional and friendly. Dr. Cizmar is wonderful and took time to explain my upcoming surgery and really gave me peace of mind.
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 04/17/21
.
Guimei T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Rachel was nice.
Lleny R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Attentive and kind
Radka P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Cizmar takes the time to listen to your concerns. He is very professional and attentive.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick visit and all questions were answered