Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angeles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very great service I recommend it
Yvette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Doctor explains her self very well . Staff is very well mannerly and helpful Thank You
Yoko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very kind, concern and thoughtful doctor. Very friendly and delightful staffs.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Brano Cizmar performed a full hysterectomy on me in April. Today was my 6+ week check up and all looks great! I would recommend Dr. Cizmar over and over again with nothing except praises. His bedside manner and expertise combined, had me at ease. His staff is amazing from check in to check out. Highly recommend to anyone who has anxiety issues with not being informed of ANY questions of what you’re experiencing. He will always keep you informed of anything you need. Thank you Dr. Cizmar!!!
Kari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The office staff was efficient and kind. Rachael is wonderful! She takes her time and listens. You can tell she cares about her parents.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excellent
Darynee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Babkina is efficient and pleasant.
Larisa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I am grateful for the professionalism and care of Dr. Babkina and all the staff.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
He is a friendly and helpful doctor.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Everyone at the office were very friendly and professional. The Gynecologist explained my situation very well. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Lanni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Cizmar and all staff at offices have made amd continue to make me feel supported with professional efficiency.
Marissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Today was my pre-op visit. Dr. Cizmar answered all of my questions, and was reassuring. Everyone else in the office was kind and helpful as usual. I would also like to note that the waiting room and restroom are very clean and in good repair. I enjoy visiting this office.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
This doctor listens and explains things so you can understand. I never felt rushed.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excelente!!
Ofelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very attentive, thorough, . I did not feel rushed , staff was very friendly!
Lorraine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I appreciate Dr Cizmar and staff. Very helpful and provide great care.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Rachel is one of the most caring, understanding and professional person I know. She gives her time freely without complaint. I appreciate everything she does.
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Thank you Dr Paul for helping me through a hard time. I can’t wait to visit this office again under better circumstances!
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great as always, fantastic doctor!
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Rachel is my PA and she is fantastic!!!