Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

498 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Rachel is amazing! She listens and is truly concerned. She is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Grayson F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Cizmar and his staff are absolutely amazing. Very professional and caring team. I was very impressed with what a great doctor he is and I'm glad we decided to drive an hour and a half to see him. Thank you
Kathryn T.
Submitted 11/15/19
I felt listened to and my questions were answered Great visit
Susan R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Outstanding
Amy O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Hinshaw and his staff went out of their way to provide excellent treatment and care.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Nicole D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Helpful
Mary N.
Submitted 11/09/19
First class care as always. Highly recommend Rachel
Lauren V.
Submitted 11/08/19
She listened well and was willing to listen and answer all my questions and concerns. Great service!
Jian Y H.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff are very friendly the office is very clean.
Tanit H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I did receive all the information requested
Kristi G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone is always friendly and informative
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very fast and the staff where really nice
Abigail C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
Amber D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Hinsaw is very knowledgeable compassionate specialist in his field.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was taken back right away...very friendly staff...lovely and clean office.
Maria L.
Submitted 11/02/19
She's very professional and treat me with such respect and dignity. She doesn't see me as another "number patient" and she took her time to explain to me about my medical concern.
Susan F.
Submitted 11/01/19
It’s always a pleasant experience
Carla A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. McGrath is very caring and takes the time to discuss your health concerns. It's very refreshing to have a doctor like her.
Cassidy B.
Submitted 10/30/19
She’s so sweet and and very easy to talk to. Always makes sure you feel comfortable and answers any and every question you have.