Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Areeg A.
Submitted 02/20/21
The Best Best Best OBGYN ever! Extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. Dr. Cizmar has the magic touch of any surgery he performs and results are amazing. He’s the best OBGYN doctor to choose and know you are in good hands.
Megan S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr henshaw is by far the best
Valentina D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Hinshaw is so sweet, gentle and listens to every concern and really puts your mind at ease! Love the place!
Arrika A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Hinshaw is awesome!
Kathryn K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Young was great. She made me extremely comfortable. Sorry to hear she is leaving.
Mimi A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Cizmar and his team are amazing, kind, professional, thorough and really treat you like family. He eases all your concerns (especially when doing your own internet searches gives you so many scares) and makes you very comfortable during every visit. He also thoroughly answers all my questions each appointment and is incredibly helpful for my family planning. In addition, his team is very communicative when you have any questions after leaving the office visit. It’s truly the perfect environment to be around. I am very excited to work with Dr. Cizmar and his team throughout the stages of womanhood.
Judith H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Young is very professional and kind. I am delighted that she is my Obgyn.
Mariela M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Young made me feel at ease. She explained everything in detail and shows she cares. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Mandy T.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was my first time seeing Dr Young and I felt seen, heard and cared about. She was thorough & I know I am in good hands.
Regina F.
Submitted 02/15/21
the doctor and medial assistant (Maria) were great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Angela N.
Submitted 02/15/21
Clean office with a super sweet staff. I saw Dr.B who made me feel very comfortable and took her time taking all my questions. I am glad I found this office!
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Hinshaw is Always encouraging and informative. I'm so comfortable in his care which has been rare for me my previous pregnancies
Ana R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Everyone I have met has been professional, personable, and helpful. I, especially, am thankful for such a friendly nurse practitioner, Rachel Krochmal. I greatly value her wisdom and friendly appointments. I feel that I am lucky to see her every week!
Brittany S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Cizmar is amazing. Always so nice and makes sure I understand everything and that I am comfortable.
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Hinshaw is friendly and knowledgeable. I've really enjoyed having him as my on during my pregnancy.
Maria R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Me gusta la atención del doctor
Helen O.
Submitted 02/11/21
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 02/11/21
The experience was smooth, fast, and sweet. I was fond of the Doctor and the front office staff. Very recommended for new patients.
Pisces Michelle H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Cizmar delivered my first Baby this week. My c-section was a completely diferent experience as i imagined it. I'm recovering so fast and painless. He Made me feel that he was with me and i felt secure during surgery.
Shaniesta G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Right on point with checking in to being right on time with my doctor. Very nice employees and Doctors. Professionally well done. Thank you for your time for my needs. Much appreciated.