Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loreli O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Good attention thanks
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I felt so well cared for by Dr. Cizmar and the nurses here.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Hinshaw is incredibly helpful and kind. I've been working for a solution to a health issue I've been having for several months, and Dr. Hinshaw has helped me and been so patient and thorough when he is explaining the treatment/medications. Also, the rest of the nurses and front desk staff are very kind and helpful!
Daphne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, explains every step before and during procedure. Caring and empathetic, Dr. Hinshaw is a good listener.
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Thankyou
Carrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Caring
Kenia Dinorah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Me gusta el trato a los pacientes
Mervat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
it was very fast and great
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I have always had a good experience at North County Women's Specialits. Dr. Hinshaw always explains everything about your procedure in a way that is easy to understand, which makes you feel at ease. Also, the receptionists and nurses are very nice.
Arzo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
She is perfect.
Megan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Hinshaw is always very through and takes the time to listen to questions and concerns.
Eva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Thank you for everything
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Reall good
Mary Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Rachel is thorough, knowledgable, and really listens. Her caring demeanor and professionalism is top notch.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I went in for a preope appointment. I didn't have to wait to see the Dr. She explained what was going to happen with my surgery and answering all my questions. I left feeling at ease no worries.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very attentive, personable, and answered all of my questions. She made speaking about sensitive subjects easy and was clearly very knowledgeable.
Leonides M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Cizmar staff are amazing specially Maria. She took time to explained the procedure and what to expect. It helps me to calm down. Dr. Cizmar was amazing his on time and fast very professional.
Esther E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good doctor,