Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excelente
Terri M.
Submitted 12/09/21
I arrived promptly for my appointment at 9 am and I was at the wrong location! Fortunately ladies in the office were nice and able to reschedule my appointment for later in the day. Dr. Hinshaw was very thorough in reviewing my history and discussing my condition. I was referred to another specialist and received a call the next day!
Clara T.
Submitted 12/08/21
On time and very personable
Naomi H.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very pleased with the doctor and assistant while I got my procedure done. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything. Satisfied patient for 10 plus years!
Sonya B.
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor is awesome.. He’s very professional and understands your health.. I would highly recommend him to anybody has issues with women’s health..
Ana Victoria B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Hinshaw is an amazing doctor.
Yesenia L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff is very nice
Carol M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Underwent Urodynamic Testing. The ladies were great, explained everything ahead, were gentle and efficient. It was a good experience.
Lucero G.
Submitted 11/20/21
I really feel under care with Dr.Babkina,MD
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had to have a uterine biopsy and was so scared, Dr. Hinshaw explained everything and was so kind during the procedure, it wasn’t as bad as I feared.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Didn't have to wait long at all. Doctor was very pleasant and informative
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone from Dr. Babkina to the staff was very friendly, warm and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office!
Jessica A.
Submitted 11/15/21
She is amazing! Always very thorough and comforting!!! Thank you, Rachel!!
Lillian Sue T.
Submitted 11/11/21
I very much appreciate the professionalism and care received as a patient of Rachel Krochmal’s..
Berenice F.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always, such a pleasant visit, answers all my questions.
Shelbi S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone is so kind and attentive. My first pregnancy and I’ve only had pleasant visits!
Dragana R.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am very happy to find this doctor. He’s patient, taking time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Thank you Dr. Cizmar
Mecca L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is professional and caring. Dr Hinshaw is amazing
Maria G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Hinshaw is a great Dr. He answered all my questions and concerns and very friendly Nice staff.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great!