Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1344 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1344 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Rachel always makes me feel so comfortable with my visit along with any issues I may need to discuss
Justine B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Overall I had a great experience front desk was welcoming and helpful also Manchester was super awesome made me feel real comfortable. Unfortunately my experience took a turn when I was checking out. The lady that was scheduling my next appointment was not pleasant. I was asking questions and she was giving me rude answers. When I left I said thank you for your help and her response was “ok see you then”.. so I’m actually going to cancel my next appt and find a new clinic.
Mariann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
First time seeing Dr. Young- she was very thorough and could not have been any more helpful. Really liked her. Very personable.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Krochmal is the absolute BEST!!! I would recommend her to any one of my friends!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I am grateful for the excellent care I got from Ms. Krochmal. She listened to my all concerns and addressed each one. She helped me with a plan of care.
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Karen Gross, RNP was very nice and her entire staff was easy to work with.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff is all very friendly and helpful
Jova V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Excelent,cortesy,and professional
Maura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff was friendly, understanding and efficient. My visit with Rachel was very pleasant and thorough. My first visit left me with a very good impression and I feel I will be well taken care of here. I am grateful I found this practice.
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff was friendly . Dr Ray was amazing . She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Young is the best doctor!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Gross made me feel comfortable. Loved the fact she wasn't in hurry!
Moussa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Amazing doctor
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr McGrath and staff were friendly, cheerful and caring. Dr McGrath was very through and helpful with my health care. I am very happy that I chose her for my health provider!! Kudos to her and her staff!
Kyra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
She’s super through and answers all questions.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Amazing!!!!!
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Karen Manchester is AMAZING!! I was so impressed to see how caring and attentive she was to listen to all my concerns and my particular issue. She was also very open to my opinion, thoughts and own research on the matter and had a much more wholesome/holistic approach to my health issue thank most practitioners in the health industry. She also had a humbleness and sweetness to her attitude. I really appreciated her! Loved her!!
Guillermina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Estoy muy agradecida con la atención proveída siempre por Raquel
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
I’ve been going to Rachel for many years. She and Lorena have always taken good care of me. I still go to her even though I’ve moved out of the area
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
It’s been over a year and you treated me like family. It was a great experience even though it was my annual exam. Thanks for getting me in and out so quickly.