Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1348 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1348 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experiance. Office alwats runs on time!
Dolores E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Really nice doctor and respectful... Answers all your questions and concerns you have! Takes her time...
Sarahy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit.
Mayra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Good
Ma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
One of the BEST nurse practitioners!
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I was happy with the service I received thank you.
Liliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Young is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
Evia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
I was seen in a timely manner and Dr answered my questions and explained me everything very clear.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Peggy was very caring, gentle and handled an uncomfortable procedure quickly and empathy.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
I have had two visits with Dr. Young who has been very patient with my difficult problem. Also, her very upbeat personality really is reassuring.
Lizbeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
It was very quick, they were very very nice like always. I felt very comfortable and happy, thank you.
Clare N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr young is awesome-
Velvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Always satisfied with patient care
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Rachel is the best. She always makes me comfortable and I doesn’t feel like I’m at the dr at all. I highly recommend her.
Amy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
I've been looking for someone willing to listen to me, work with me and help me figure out the best approach to my menopause symtoms. Rachel has been fabulous and we are getting their while minimizing the health risks. THANKS!
Angelina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Cizmar is one of the best specialist . The staff is great too. 5 stars for Dr. Cizmar
Daniela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Everybody was very nice
Rosemarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Rachel and staff are extremely pleasant snd efficient. My appointment was for 11:00 and I was in the inner doctors room and being seen at 11:05!!!! When does that ever happen on a doctor’s visit
Sulma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent