Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

579 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always professional, courteous, friendly staff. I love that I recognize faces from 13 years ago, when I was pregnant. It’s all about building relationships & trusting staff that is genuine.
Maureen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Prompt, professional, and excellent staff all around
Brynn C.
Submitted 01/14/20
As always amazing staff and service!! Both the front office and medical staff make you feel welcome and cared for.
Esperanza V.
Submitted 01/10/20
great office all staff members are very nice and polite.Karen Manchester is very good always answers my questions and concerns. very high recommended
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent and caring Dr. I would highly recommend!
Danielle G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very helpful, answered my weird questions, and walked me through some things when my anxiety was high! Thank you for making a stressful trip easy to handle!
Yolanda O.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very nice
Jasmin G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Super Nice, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions!
Debra M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Young makes me feel right at ease
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/22/19
Rachel is the best! Patient, caring and kind.
Ashanty C.
Submitted 12/20/19
I just like the staff attended especially the doctor
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Rachel was very professional, kind and helpful when answering all of my questions during my appointment. She provides excellent care and is very knowledgeable which put my mind at ease.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Went in for my women wellness and Karen and her assistant where professional and made me feel very comfortable!
Alma M.
Submitted 12/19/19
The wait was minimal and Dr Kromchal was very friendly and approachable. All my questions were answered. The staff at the front desk were very professional and pleasant. The office is always clean, comfortable. Location is very convenient and there’s lots of parking.
Carmen G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Gabby the nurse is always AMAZING!!! She always has a smile on her face !! Ladies at the front are always helpful !!!
Kiley A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Rachel Krochmal was so knowledgeable, friendly, and really calmed my anxieties regarding some upcoming tests. Great experience.
Shelley R.
Submitted 12/17/19
The entire office was efficient and Karen Manchester was very knowledgeable and friendly
Martha V.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always Fine Care!
Daniela O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great staff and care by Dr. Cizmar.
Dayna W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Rachel is the best!