Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

676 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy M.
Submitted 05/05/20
She is incredibly knowledgeable and patient. She truly is an exception doctor, and human being. Never once making us feel rushed. Her attention and dedication was the same high level. I would strongly recommend her to any family and friend, without hesitation.
Kay U.
Submitted 05/05/20
I was seen at my appointment time and didn’t have to wait long for the doctor after the nurse Laura saw me. Dr. Hinshaw answered all my questions and didn’t rush me out of the exam room. Thank you.
Sofia A.
Submitted 05/02/20
Everyone is friendly and do all they can to make me feel the health of my unborn baby is a priority
Linda C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful
Esperanza V.
Submitted 05/01/20
very friendly office
Loree O.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been seeing Rachel for 24 years. Will never go anywhere else!
Aleece S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Rachel always takes her time explaining treatment options. Very much appreciated.
Janet D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very well done and efficiently.
Bailey N.
Submitted 04/27/20
Karen Manchester has been my favorite N.P. here so far. She is personable, informative, and ready to answer and question or concerns you may have. I am less anxious when my appointments are with her.
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/23/20
Rachel is the best FNP! I started seeing her since I first found out I was pregnant. She always answered all my questions and always made me feel comfortable. I never left the office not knowing what to do next or with a question not answered, and as a first time mom to be I had lots of questions. I’m still seeing Rachel postpartum and i am just so happy with the level of care she has provided.
M C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Simply the best ! Doc and office staff are all very kind caring and make sure your taken care of .
Tracy M.
Submitted 04/22/20
First I can't remember the last time I was able to see a Doctor at the time of my appointment so very impressed!! Exceptional experience, Dr. very knowledgeable and helped with a few things I did not know about regarding genetic testing. Very impressed with Mari, would love to hire her for something as she was on it and Daisy was great as well. Great experience all the way around. Tracey
Katlyn B.
Submitted 04/20/20
Awesome customer service and super friendly all the time :)
Marisol Y R.
Submitted 04/19/20
Kind and knowledgeable
Gricel A.
Submitted 04/18/20
Happy with my appointment.
Adriana F.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Young is a wonderful, caring, loving person and has a great sense of humor. Dr. Young loves her job and cares about her patients( you don’t see that anymore) She’s GREAT!!
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very friendly and nice. Really enjoy her energy.
Lindsay Ann M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Rachel is very attentive and helps keep you calm :)
Adele D.
Submitted 04/16/20
Video was great once I logged in a second time and Rachel is great and Thorough
Gwen K.
Submitted 04/16/20
Staff all very personable. Felt Dr. Cizmar listened to concerns, answered questions and offered suggestions. Didn't feel rushed at all.