Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanae G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Ok
Brooke M.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Manchester was very nice and easy to talk to. She listened to all of concerns/ feelings, offered great suggestions and came up the with best solutions for my needs.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 03/20/21
The staff is really nice and courteous. Dr. Cizmar is an exceptional doctor.
Leanne F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Cizmar was great! He took the time to tell me what to expect with my hysterectomy and took the time to answer all my questions.
Kayla M L.
Submitted 03/19/21
He was very informative and respectful :))
Gabriela A.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very patient, respectful, calm, knowledgeable and overall very professional with communicating my opinions.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice and professional
Claire O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Rachel Krochmal is excellent! She was very thorough. She is kind and was attentive to my concerns. The staff at the front was very nice and kind too.
Megan E.
Submitted 03/16/21
A smooth visit. Minimal waiting and a very friendly staff.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Pam is so kind and welcoming . I felt very comfortable with her and she was very well informed about my pregnancy .
Mirella G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Rachel was very nice and understanding. I appreciate a doctor who genuinely listlens and answers your questions. On the other hand the staff were not very helpful. They just instructed me to leave the office and gave me blunt directions without letting me know if I was done or even taking me to the exit door. They seemed too rushed even tho there was not many people inside the rooms.
Alma H.
Submitted 03/15/21
N\A
Magdalena F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Had a great experience during my pregnancy. Thank you for all you did.
Maria O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Definitely a great place with nice staff. Dr. Cizmar and Peggy are the best. I feel safe knowing that my baby and I are in good hands.
Jessica T.
Submitted 03/11/21
She was professional, a great listener, and treated me like I was a human and not just billable hours.
Lenisha G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great doctor
Cecilia C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I’m glad I found this OBGYN as my primary care for my pregnancy the ladies working in the front and back are always very welcoming as for Dr. Hinshaw he’s one of the best OBGYN I’ve ever had straight forward with things and always has me feeling really comfortable with my pregnancy. I would definitely recommend going to this office (:
Christy S.
Submitted 03/10/21
She was very thorough and proactive. Honestly, I felt so validated for the first time in so so long. I don’t have any major issues but definitely struggling with post menopausal and post breast cancer issues. Very happy to feel heard and cared for. Thank you Rachel Krochmal.
Micaela R.
Submitted 03/10/21
She is always very respectful and shows a lot of attention and explains everything to me what's going on
Yazmin S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great Experience