Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Rachel Krochmal is knowledgeable, friendly and really listens to me.
Anayeli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very professional!!
Susana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Doctor Cizmar is very good at what he does. He listens, and explains everything you need him to, and he cares. His staff- and team are truly exceptional. Highly recommend!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Babkina did a wonderful job helping me through an uncomfortable procedure. She explains the process and encourages my trust and relaxation. She gave me further instructions to prepare for my next visit in 6 months. I would recommend her highly for others.
Emily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Exceptional service!
JoEllen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
She really listens. It is well needed when you are 47 and perimenopausal with various similar symptoms to many things. It’s a weird transition age to be a woman.
Velia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Babkina is the best she's I love her the way she the way she take care of her patients
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Overall everything is great
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent
Rukhsana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr Bapkina is very intelligent, professional and experienced doctor. She knows her job. My experience with her was great, I was not afraid of having surgery at all because I knew that I will be in the safe hands.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excelente!
Joanne (Jody) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
First appointment with Dr. Hinshaw. I found him to be very personable and he explained my condition thoroughly.
Aubrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Fast, to the point
Debora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Everything was awesome. Excellent care!
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone is friendly and insightful. Never get frustrated no matter how many questions I ask
Tonya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Wonderful experience!!!
Darla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very nice
Esmeralda Lucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent
Candelaria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excelente they are all so nice