Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gena S.
Submitted 02/10/21
The staff is friendly, courteous and very helpful. Dr. Krochmal is attentive and knowledgeable. I feel like I am well taken care of in this office. And I’m in love with the new waiting room!
Leanne F.
Submitted 02/04/21
It was great! Dr Cizmar took the time to answer all my questions. I’m just waiting to hear if my insurance will okay my hysterectomy.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Helpful, nice visit
Martha M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Been seeing her for about 10 years. She’s the best.
Rocio M.
Submitted 01/28/21
a good doctor thanks
Kristi M.
Submitted 01/28/21
None
Katherine S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Kind and professional
Carolina V.
Submitted 01/27/21
Service was good. I appreciate the information provided to me. Thank you Rachel FNP
Victoria C.
Submitted 01/26/21
Rachel Krochmal is fantastic. She takes the time to ensure I leave the appointment happy and comfortable with my medical care.
Hofelia R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Pam always makes me feel comfortable and is very kind!
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 01/23/21
A+++
Jeannette N.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always receive such wonderful care. Never rushed, expresses concern and care. Just love Pam.
Gisoo S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Nice staff,very sanitary office and caring Doctor
June R.
Submitted 01/21/21
This was my first visit and I must say I was very impressed with Pam Rudisill. She was kind, efficient, professional and very knowledgeable. She put me at ease from the moment she walked into the room. She has extensive experience in her field and she thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend her.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Rachel is always amazing and answers all your questions
Iva H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always excellent
Tiffany S.
Submitted 01/20/21
She was super sweet answered all my questions and took care of my concerns.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Rachel Krochmal is amazing.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Rachel is awesome!!!!!!
Veeda S.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was an awesome experience .