Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

1081 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr took time to review chart and go over options thoroughly
Janet D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr.Krochmal , R. Appointment are always a great experience.
Jordan L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Bubkina is perfect
Alexandra C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Rachel is wonderful to work with. She is always very thorough, careful, and patient with all of my questions. I always felt cared for and never rushed. Thank you for taking care of me
Mary L.
Submitted 10/27/21
My experience at Dr. Cizmar's office was excellent, he listens to you and lets you know what's going to happen during a procedure. Also, his staff is well-trained, pleasant, and they don't keep you waiting forever. Much appreciated!
Wanda L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Helpful and friendly @
Roberta M.
Submitted 10/24/21
I saw Dr. Cizmar on a consultation from a fellow doctor in the same practice.. He was friendly, efficient, & knowledgeable in the area I had questions about. I felt confident in the information I received.
Juliana P.
Submitted 10/24/21
Yes
Carol M.
Submitted 10/21/21
As always, Rachael was great, on time, efficient and knowledgable.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Elisa D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very helpful and sweet !
Itzel M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Awesome!
Lemecia M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Cizmar addressed my concerns and made me feel very confident that I will receive the best care and solution to my issue of concern.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Rewarding because Pam Responded to all of my questions!
Lenisha G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good experience
Saige H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Babkina was kind, concise, organized and extremely knowledgeable. She addressed all my questions and went over every option (including cutting edge less invasive options I had read about) before I even had to ask. I feel incredibly relieved and at peace knowing I'm in great hands for what comes next. The entire staff at NCWH made me feel safe and comfortable. Thank you!
Larrie W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Cizmar is the best, I had surgery yesterday and I’m feeling great because he did the Da Vinci Robotic surgery!
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Took the time to listen and answer all my questions
Laurie E.
Submitted 10/05/21
The doctor was very thorough and the nurse was very compassionate and kind the receptionist to make future appointments explained everything I needed to do in detail so I understood what I needed to do for future testing and appointments
Cristina P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best Dr Henshaw and staff