Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

498 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Young was very personable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her.
Peggy H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone was very pleasant, considerate and informative. I would recommend them to everyone!
Aileen V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Good experience. This was my first visit with Rachel Krochmal.
Cherish B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Hinshaw is wonderful.Listened to all the thoughts and concerns and answered any questions I had. He just delivered my daughter via c section and id choose him to do it all over again!
Savannah G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Absolutely love this place! Mari and Karen are great!
Janette I.
Submitted 10/12/19
Same professional, courteous and friendly visit as usual.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/12/19
She was great!!
Kira M.
Submitted 10/11/19
She’s the best! Thorough and caring always
Kendra H.
Submitted 10/11/19
As Kendra’s mom(she’s a minor) l felt the Doctor and staff took time to really listen to our concerns. We left the office feeling positive.
Meghan B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Rachel Krochmal and Lorena make a phenomenal team! They listen to their patient and are very informative and thorough! 5 stars all the way!
Sonia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been a patient of this practice for over ten years. Rachel and Lorena take the time to listen and answer all questions. The front gals always greet me with a smile! You’re not just another patient here... which is why I have paid out of pocket when my insurance considered them “out of network”. Now, not only are they “in network” but they are definitely worth the drive from Temecula!
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am so thankful to Rachel Krochmal and entire team for Scheduling me on such short notice due to my hectic travel schedule. I needed to be seen urgently and they not only fit me in but made it super quick and easy to fill prescription downstairs in pharmacy before heading back to airport! Thank you all so very much for such great care!
Noel E.
Submitted 10/08/19
I miss read my appt. date with Dr Cizmar and came in one week earlier. Rachel was so kind and fit me in her schedule since Dr. Cizmar was in surgery. Very pleased!!!
Robin S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient, professional
Leah D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing staff and amazing obgyn
Beth B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Nurse Krochmal was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to treat me immediately. I received great care.
Mennatallah E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Helpful
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Karen always makes my yearly exam so pleasant. She listens, takes time with me, and I feel very cared for by her. I always feel like she is looking out for my best health.
Victoriya P.
Submitted 10/02/19
One of the best Doctors our there
Carli L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Rachel is awesome! She is so nice and made me feel very comfortable. She was very informative. She asked lots of questions to understand me better so she can better help to the best of her ability.