Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

974 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandria R.
Submitted 03/10/21
I love Dr Cizmar and Peggy Ray. They are both very knowledgeable, professional and approachable and really care for their patients. They make recommendations based on your input and listen to any issues that patients have.
Hilary E.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great experience
Berenice F.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was very pleased with Mr. Hinshaw, he assured me of all my concerns, and answered all my questions. Excellent doctor. Thank you.
Nicole A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful doctor, and staff Really cares about their patients
Lizett R.
Submitted 03/07/21
Thank you Dr. Babkina for all your help and support on my pregnancy
Jaqueline M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Super friendly staff and such a welcoming doctor ! I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Babkina.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Rachel! She is the best!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/04/21
My first visit was greeted by a warm, friendly staff and Dr.Young was easy to talk with and she listened to my input with careful attention. I trust her judgment and would be comfortable returning to her care if the need arose again.
Joy R.
Submitted 03/04/21
She is amazing!
Yesenia N.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great, very nice and friendly.
Amber T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Hinshaw was awesome and understanding! He was GREAT! this was a way more positive experience that I have had with previous Dr.s I am looking forward to getting back on my feet again with his help. And the front desk staff was great as well! Thank you!
Coraima C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Everyone was so helpful and welcoming
Beibei W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly and through!
Marissa C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Perfect experience doctor was professional and informative.
Alyssa Mae C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Both the nurse and doctor were very helpful answering questions I had with genetic testing. Thank you for all your help making my decision.
Hofelia R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Cizmar is very professional with his work and cares for his patients. I feel very comfortable talking to him about everything. He always listens and tries to give you the best care. This is the best office to go and Dr. Cizmar is the best!
Nicole J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always a pleasant experience at north county women’s specialists.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 02/25/21
He is the most caring compassionate doctor. He listens to your concerns and never rushes.
Lupita P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good
Angelica G.
Submitted 02/24/21
.