Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

676 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maricela H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone is really nice. And all my questions were answer on my visit
Grace M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
Jenna C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Karen always has such a positive vibe. She never rushes me and always has a smile on her face!
Ruth H.
Submitted 04/10/20
I like Dr. Hinshaw, he is a great doctor
Dalinah E.
Submitted 04/10/20
I was extremely nervous with my situation. Dr. Young was immediately considerate and made me feel at ease. She was very informative making it easy to understand. She is kind, funny and carrying. So glad she was able to help me. I will highly recommend her to any of my family and friends.
Catherine O.
Submitted 04/09/20
My experience is always 10 gold stars with Dr. young, she is amazing! I am honored to have her as my OBGYN, hands down best physician I have ever had. I am grateful to have her for the second go around with baby #2! She is always attentive to every question, comment, or concern. She truly takes her time with her patients and gives nothing but pure quality care.
Martina F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Rachel was very professional fast and walked me thru my IUD removal and It was quick and she is very knowledgeable very pleased very happy to have her as my obgyn person
Loredana M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very helpful staff, caring and informative- and today was my first visit! Highly recommend it.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/04/20
It was the most comfortable OBGYN appointment I’ve ever had. Caring, considerate and competent.
Natalie C.
Submitted 04/03/20
Rachel has always been very professional and communicates well so that you always understand what is being done... she is also very attentive to any concerns you may have.... she’s great!!!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 04/02/20
Perfect!
Marion G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Everyone was very nice which made it a very pleasant experience. Very professional and kind
Karen R.
Submitted 03/27/20
El Dr. Hinshaw, el mejor ginecólogo, es muy paciente y amigable, sin duda volvería con él a mi cuidado prenatal sobre todo, brinda mucha confianza.
Kyra R.
Submitted 03/27/20
She’s great! I always go to her for everything. She really listens and goes into depth about what’s going on. She will come up with as many options as possible both holistic and traditional medicine.
Delores T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Good
Victoria C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Everyone was kind, considerate and very helpful.
Jodi C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Hinshaw is patient and kind. He takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns. His assistant Laura is amazing and funny. The whole office is caring and helpful.
Pasita M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very nice and friendly staff. I definitely recommend this clinic for any women's care. I love Dr. Rachel Krochmal and her assistant there so nice and they treat you like if they know you for a long time.
Hilary T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Karen is great, funny, listens to concerns and takes her time !! Treats you like a human and not another number in their day !! Highly recommend
Christina H.
Submitted 03/21/20
I witnessed kind, knowledgeable front desk staff multi-tasking efficiently. Alexis Bergemann, FNP was thorough and genuinely interested in my well-being, even offering to research alternative treatments for my issue. I felt valued and respected here.