Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Good dr
Charlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Appt made quickly as well as follow up appt. Dr Babkina is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manor. She is always available to do extra for her patients. The office staff is well trained and personable. Any time I have contact with anyone is a good experience. Thank you
Laura F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. Cizmar and his assistant are a 5 +. But it took me forever to get Ann appoin
Anastacia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I went in for a specific reason and came out with a solution to other issues I was having. I left so happy because it was problems that I thought I had to live with but it turns out that I don’t. I went in and was heard for the first time. Thank you!!!
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I had a pleasant and great experience during my visit at Women’s Specialist. The staff was so helpful and greeted me so warmly. Dr. Hinshaw was very thorough and eased my worry about a procedure. The front office ladies are a pleasure to see upon my arrival great experience!
Ivette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
always the best team. from the receptionist to the nurses and specially the Doctors, everyone is very nice and helpful.
Nadyne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I absolutely love Dr. Graven and her assistant! They are both so amazing!
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
The staff and doctor were great
Gloria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very Good
Aida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very helpful and friendly from the Doctor to the Staff
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Good
Paola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Perfect
Bree C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent care at both locations. Dr. Hinshaw and all staff members have been professional and shown compassion through all of my visits. I appreciate the care I receive at this office!
Mireille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Professional and explain clearly all steps
Angelica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
I am satisfied with the process of doctor cizmar nurses and especially the nurse Roger who was attentive, respectful and cordial the only complaint I have and a very serious one is with the anesthesiologist he was racist and rude saying that if he was from Mexico to speak slowly the nurse was going to translate for me and I won't let him that is my only and serious complaint the rest the process was excellent
Rocio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very professional.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Courteous and professional staff. Dr. Cizmar is caring and explains procedures. I never feel rushed.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr Hinshaw and his team are amazing! Even with some complications during my pregnancy they were always there to answer questions and helped me feel less anxious about things. They are wonderful people, so happy I found them.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great doctor and very caring
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
N/a