Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She answered my questions and has been very helpful .
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
She was very thorough and I felt I was in good hands.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Everyone in the office, from the front to the back with the Doctor is so very kind and so patient with me, I ask a lot of questions and they have never given me a problem with it. Thank you for your patience and kindness you show to others.
Mary "DEEDEE" L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love Dr Bakina; she is so on top of my health condition. She explains all that she is doing procedure-wise, very knowledgeable about any treatments currently with me, & health plans going forward. She has a great bed-side manner. And was ever so patient with my questions. She answered all of them. I feel very comfortable with my health conditions under her care. A+ all the way. Her assistant is so professional & pleasant as well. So happy my care is being handled by Dr.Bakina & her team! DeeDee
Zaida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Amable contesta tus inquietudes te pregunta se preocupa x el paciente
Lamis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
A very caring and helpful doctor as always!
Calomira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Hinshaw was very personable and he took the time to explain to me the procedure and results. I was made to feel listened to.
Deborah M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Had a biopsy so idk results but next time I need more pain management.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I like my experiance
Juana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good
Judith H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Wait time for service was over 1/2 hour.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
It was great as always.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent doctors and staff.
Leigh Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone I have dealt with has been very nice and makes me feel like I’m their only patient.
Elisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Check in is simple, wait time is minimal and doctor takes his time answering all your questions and concerns
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional! Calming and empathetic!
Kimberly D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Hinshaw is such a great doctor. This is my second pregnancy going with him and I wouldn’t have it any other way. He is very nice, professional and understanding with what we go through in pregnancy. Best Doctor.
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I like Dr. Babkina and feel very comfortable with her. I would have preferred a Telehealth appointment since I woke up with a headache. I only went into the office for the results of an ultrasound. The front desk informed me that the office is not doing Telehealth appointments at this time.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The people were friendly and efficient