Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

859 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Peggy was great! I was really nervous about the appointment but she was very informative and listened to all my questions and concerns.
Nayeli M.
Submitted 11/11/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE, A PROFESSIONAL YOU CAN TRUST
Magdalena A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fast and easy
Christina D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Pam is amazing! I love the office and everyone was so kind.
Dana F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Luz R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great personal appointment with Pam
Wendy D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Krochmal is very professional, knows he job and takes the extra time and effort to be over the top thorough for our health and needs.
Donna R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very knowledgeable and informative
Alejandra G.
Submitted 11/04/20
The staff is very welcoming, kind and helpful.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Rachel's "bed side" manners are Always welcoming, she's easy to talk to and friendly amongst the busy schedule she carries. She truly cares about her work and patients she sees. She defiantly has a loving heart that shines through her hard work and it shows. Thank You!!
Monica S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Mrs. Krochmal is fantastic! She made me feel comfortable and made my appointment seem effortless!
Audulia G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Muy agradecida con mi dra Rachel gracias y que diosito me la cuide siempre
Dorothy F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good experience. Will be back next y year!
Abigail C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Helpful and kind office staff and NP Rachel is caring, thoughtful and smart.
Cristina C.
Submitted 10/27/20
I've been to this office before and the staff is always so nice. Rachel was very nice and did a great job.
Rachael R.
Submitted 10/26/20
I felt listened to and well cared for. Excellent experience.
Meredith C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Rachel Is always professional , great bed side matter . Highly recommend
Denise M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough and compassionate. Wonderful office employees.
Natalie R.
Submitted 10/21/20
She’s absolutely amazing! Incredibly knowledgeable and easy to talk to!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Hinshaw is such a good OB doctor. Have had 2 other OB and he is definitely the best! You are not just another patient to him ,he listens to what you have to say and takes the time to explain everything to you. Super nice and can tell he loves his job. Best OB doctor.