Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

906 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 906 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fiona F.
Submitted 01/18/21
Everyone is kind in the office and Dr. Young has great energy to get you prepared for a huge chapter.
Lois M.
Submitted 01/15/21
I waited for over 30 minutes. But the visit went smoothly once I got in. Maria is always wonderful and Pam was thorough and quick.
Christina H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always treated as promptly as possible, with the utmost respect and care from staff and Dr. Young.
Terri W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Rachel was awesome, she listened to all my concerns. I would definitely recommend this office.
Christina S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been to be seen at my appointment time. I was seen a little over a half hour past my appointment time.
Genesis G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Adjusted to my needs, was very kind! Great staff
Marlene L.
Submitted 01/11/21
She made me feel very comfortable and she was very knowledgeable. I would very much would like to keep seeing her.
Guadalupe T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great nurses and doctors. Very happy with the care they have given me and my growing family.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I asked to be seen by a female and was seen by the nurse practitioner Pam and was very pleased. She took the time to ask questions and understand what the issue was. I felt at ease and comfortable. She was great and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Monica S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Pam is absolutely wonderful, upfront and honest.
Helen K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very professional
Jaclin C.
Submitted 12/30/20
I felt she took the time I needed to get all my questions answered & I didn’t feel rushed. She was really friendly and welcoming.
Sutas G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Good. Every one there was nice and hopeful.
Breanna R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Quick clean and friendly
Milagrosa R.
Submitted 12/29/20
I was very satisfied with the care provided by Pam Rudisill. Maria was very good in explaining the procedure & only hope she will stay on her job for long
Carrie B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Every time I am seen by Rachel Krochmal I feel she is attentive and offers realistic solutions for symptoms I'm experiencing. She actively listens and allows me to ask questions. In my experience she is highly knowledgeable and and also empathetic, which can be a rare combination. She has definitely helped me with my early onset menopausal issues and I'm glad I found her.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Ms. Rachel was very nice, professional, and communicative during a nervous procedure - which helps me very much! She made me feel much better before, during, and after the procedure. Thank you!!
Alicia P.
Submitted 12/24/20
Rachel was patient and easy- going. She made me feel comfortable at my appointment
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very friendly
Alma M.
Submitted 12/16/20
My experience was exceptional as always! Dr Rachel is very professional, compassionate and genuinely concerned about my well-being. Even though I only see Dr Rachel once a year she remembers me very well. The office is very clean and comfortable. Staff is professional yet friendly and courteous. Safety protocols were followed during my visit to ensure that I am protected during the pandemic crisis.