Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Timely, friendly and helpful staff, doctor was quick, on time and competent. A very good experience!
Avanti R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Best Obgyn!!! He is very easy going and made my whole pregnancy and labor/delivery experience very comfortable!
Janice E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Cizmar snd Maria are great. I appreciate the doctor’s style— didn’t feel like I was being “shoved” out of the office because of his busy schedule. He took his time with me. Was not pleased with front office this time. I thought my appt. was at 10:45. I arrived at 10:40 because I went to Palomar outpatient building first where another of my doctors has an office. Because of that mistake I did not arrive by 10:30, which was apparently my appointment time. I had asked go use the restroom in the hall and was told that I was already 10 min.late and they would probably be calling me right back (20 min later). For some reason, it did not set well with me. I know it’s tough to keep on schedule when patients are late. It throws everything off. But I have never complained if I have had to wait on any previous appointments.
Julee R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly and efficient
Sophia Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Cizmar is so kind and understanding. He really listens to your needs and does everything he can to find a solution. His assistant Maria is just as amazing as he is. They show you that they really care!
Tarin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
good
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Buena experiencia
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Babkina and the entire office staff are kind and caring I feel comfortable when I am there!
Maria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly staff. Was promptly called back to exam room then had long wait see doctor.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Cizmar is the best! He listens and educated his patients. His knowledge and care for his patients is very apparent. I would recommend him to anyone!
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Cizmar listens to my concerns and works with me as a partner in my health journey. His staff is always friendly as well.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent care from the Doctor and nurse. I had an anxiety attack in the office before I was getting a biopsy. They helped me get through the procedure with ease and peace of mind. I can’t say enough about how awesome they were! Thank you!
Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great bedside manner, I was uneasy about seeing a male provider but after 1 appointment I requested for him to be my actual provider. Very comfortable experience.
Laurie E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Had to wait to be rescheduled and then waited 2 hours in the room before I got to see the doctor and only got s few seconds of his time
Bianca H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
She was very kind and nice!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
overall experience was great
Natasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly,fast, very professional. Dr Henshaw is amazing. Thorough while making it a comfortable experience. He listened to my issues and fixed them. Very grateful for their service.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment. The Dr. was very throughal give me the information need for me to make the correct decision for myself.