Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

934 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisoo S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Nice staff,very sanitary office and caring Doctor
June R.
Submitted 01/21/21
This was my first visit and I must say I was very impressed with Pam Rudisill. She was kind, efficient, professional and very knowledgeable. She put me at ease from the moment she walked into the room. She has extensive experience in her field and she thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend her.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Rachel is always amazing and answers all your questions
Iva H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always excellent
Tiffany S.
Submitted 01/20/21
She was super sweet answered all my questions and took care of my concerns.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Rachel Krochmal is amazing.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Rachel is awesome!!!!!!
Veeda S.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was an awesome experience .
Fiona F.
Submitted 01/18/21
Everyone is kind in the office and Dr. Young has great energy to get you prepared for a huge chapter.
Lois M.
Submitted 01/15/21
I waited for over 30 minutes. But the visit went smoothly once I got in. Maria is always wonderful and Pam was thorough and quick.
Christina H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always treated as promptly as possible, with the utmost respect and care from staff and Dr. Young.
Terri W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Rachel was awesome, she listened to all my concerns. I would definitely recommend this office.
Christina S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been to be seen at my appointment time. I was seen a little over a half hour past my appointment time.
Genesis G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Adjusted to my needs, was very kind! Great staff
Marlene L.
Submitted 01/11/21
She made me feel very comfortable and she was very knowledgeable. I would very much would like to keep seeing her.
Guadalupe T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great nurses and doctors. Very happy with the care they have given me and my growing family.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I asked to be seen by a female and was seen by the nurse practitioner Pam and was very pleased. She took the time to ask questions and understand what the issue was. I felt at ease and comfortable. She was great and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Monica S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Pam is absolutely wonderful, upfront and honest.
Helen K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very professional
Jaclin C.
Submitted 12/30/20
I felt she took the time I needed to get all my questions answered & I didn’t feel rushed. She was really friendly and welcoming.