Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA & San Marcos, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giuliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Absolutely love Dr. McGrath & her staff. Great customer service.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Took the time to explain the procedure and was very caring.
Angelica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
very good doctor
Zulyka T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Maria made me feel calm before the biopsy
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
All my questions were answered and the staff is very pleasant
Kelsey O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was in the room for a total of 5 minutes after being 15 minutes late. Didn't give much information but I have come to expect that.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Doctor Hinshaw is an Angel sent from God. He and Laura took good care of me and baby throughout my whole pregnancy. They always had the patience to listen of all my aches and pains and always gave me great advice. He and all his staff made a imprint in my heart and memories that will last a life time. I will be for ever thankful for all the care and love a reveived from everyone. God bless them all!!!
Ada H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
My appointment was with Rachel. I felt I was treated with the greatest appreciation for my concerns and was given all the time needed. Never once did I feel she was in a hurry nor was not giving me full attention. The whole staff was attentive and helpful.
Carolina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Na
Shadi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Kind staff
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
I am always extremely satisfied with the overall experience . Wait time is very minimal, Lorena the M.A is always very professional and friendly at the same time. Rachel as well always answers all my questions and explains procedures to relieve my anxiety.
Maribel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Karen Gross and all the staff are always so great and wonderful
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Super nice absolutely recommend them .
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.Young is very patient and attentive to your needs!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I kind of wish I could of gotten in sooner for my upcoming biopsy appt. but otherwise a good experience.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent service ! Since 2010!
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Exelente servicio...
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Great visit, easy to talk to.
Maria Guadalupe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
La atencion es perfecta . Y en el.cuarto de espera la doctora explica todo muy bien